.

129 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
129 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Tue, 16 Jan 2018

(8)
Great service, super friendly and great specials
Danuta M E

dined on Wed, 3 Jan 2018

(9)
Great place for casual dining 🙂
Monica

dined on Sat, 25 Nov 2017

(8)
Good view . Food is not perfect but you get what you paid for.

dined on Sun, 19 Nov 2017

(9)
Great atmosphere and excellent views over the lake & golf course. Will continue to dine there especially with family.

dined on Thu, 31 Aug 2017

(9)
Excellent venue! Great food especially for a club.

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(9)
Great place to take the family, playroom and quality Australian fare.

dined on Thu, 17 Aug 2017

(8)
Great service and really good for the family

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(8)
Atmosphere was good, will go again soon

dined on Thu, 3 Aug 2017

(8)
Great service as always and good specials

dined on Tue, 25 Jul 2017

(9)
Great fast service, tasty meals. A great night for the family.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Gungahlin Lakes Club Restaurant

Jump into the Lakes! The Lakes club is one of Canberra’s most social and community go-to’s! Sitting on seventy hectares of picturesque green parklands, with stunning views and modern interiors, why wouldn't it be? The Lakes is renowned for their Riverina steak selection, gourmet pizzas and the cafes offerings, there is something for everyone. We recommend you try the pork cutlet with seeded mustard served on mash, with a side of broccolini and carrot, yum! Best dish: Pork cutlet with a glass of Circa 1858 Sauvignon Blanc

Gungahlin Lakes Club Restaurant Address

Google Map