.

1891 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1891 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Thu, 6 Jul 2017

(9)
Enjoyed the food, service, and ambiance of the restaurant

dined on Fri, 30 Jun 2017

(9)
I loved The ambiance. Greek music in the background. My fish was cooked perfect.

dined on Wed, 28 Jun 2017

(8)
Good food.good service.nice atmosphere.

dined on Wed, 28 Jun 2017

(10)
As good as always ....three of us shared a number of the vegetarian dishes that were lovely

dined on Sun, 25 Jun 2017

(10)
Second time to this Restaurant the food is excellent we had the Beef Cheeks they were amazing so tender and the sauce was beautiful. Service is always very good cannot fault it. Had a Ferguson Valley red wine very nice. Will be back again, my friend reckons it's her new favourite Restaurant.
Robyn

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(10)
Thoroughly enjoyed the evening and the Greek music was very good

dined on Wed, 17 May 2017

(8)
Very nice food and came out quickly!

dined on Sat, 13 May 2017

(10)
Always love dining at George's Meze on the shared Meze menu. Even better that you can redeem your Dimmi reward there too!
James Meneely

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(10)
Love everything about Georges Meze. Best Greek food in Perth with wonderful variety. Great atmosphere with Greek music at week-ends (thanks Michael for the entertainment). Wonderful service and real value for money. Have been many times and can't wait for next visit.

dined on Sun, 7 May 2017

(10)
Great service and delicious food
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

20% Off Your Food Bill

Enjoy 20% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon.
When
04 Aug 2017 - 04 Aug 2020
Tue, Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About George's Meze

George's Meze Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5