.

1891 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1891 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(8)
Service is brilliant food amazing
Jennifer

dined on Fri, 25 Aug 2017

(10)
A treasure of a place. Very delicious food that will satisfy the biggest appetite. Interesting wine list that includes some aged wine. We are regulars!!

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(9)
Always love coming to Georges Meze. Staff always lovely and we are welcomed like family. The food is great and the ambiance is nice.

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(9)
Had a lovely lunch here and was able to sit outside in alfresco area. Menu and food both great. Would recommend.

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(10)
Fabulous, friendly service. Great food.

dined on Wed, 16 Aug 2017

(10)
Beautiful Greek food, feels like a European summer holiday!

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(9)
We will definitely go back again and so would the couple we introduced to the restaurant. 3 out of 4 meals were delicious and appealing. The moussaka which my husband ordered (having loved the moussaka in Greece last year) was a huge disappointment and would not order again. The restaurant has a lovely greek feel to it and very friendly. We look forward to going back and ordering the lamb. Yummy Kind regards Anna and Michael

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(9)
Good food, good service, value for money. Highly recommended!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

20% Off Your Food Bill

Enjoy 20% off your food bill when you dine with us. Drinks will remain at full price. Offer not available in conjunction with any other special, promotion or coupon.
When
04 Aug 2017 - 04 Aug 2020
Tue, Wed, Thu 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About George's Meze

George's Meze Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

74
4/5