.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book on Dimmi

Exclusive to DimmiComplimentary Bottle Of Wine when you book at Flying Fish at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

Complimentary Bottle Of Wine

Dinner Mon-Thu

1477 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
1477 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sun, 11 Feb 2018

(9)
Lovely lunch celebrating a birthday, they sent out complimentary petit fours. Service was very good, food was divine.

dined on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

(10)
Great food, fantastic service and special atmosphere

dined on Sat, 21 Jul 2018

(10)
A fantastic evening - beautifully balanced meal with matching wines a real gourmet experience in warm cozy environment. A great restaurant for that special occasion.

dined on Thu, 19 Jul 2018

(10)
We had an amazing experience!

dined on Wed, 18 Jul 2018

(9)
Loved the food and service. Would definitely go again for special occasion.
William

dined on Wed, 18 Jul 2018

(9)
We enjoyed ourselves on a glorious Sydney winter day

dined on Fri, 13 Jul 2018

(9)
Fine dining and Sydney views, great combination

dined on Thu, 5 Jul 2018

(8)
Great views of Sydney from the restaurant, Food was fantastic, great Special occasion place to go to
Maggie Ling

dined on Thu, 5 Jul 2018

(10)
Very delicious,nice view

dined on Wed, 4 Jul 2018

(6)
The view is great and the food is ok too. The complementary bottle of wine mentioned while booking was not offered during the dinner. I haven’t asked but I think they should offered. We also found a cockroach running on the floor! I guess he/she comes from the OPEN kitchen!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Lunch Special

$65 for 2 Courses $80 for 3 Courses Only available during lunch hours.
When
13 Mar 2018 - 13 Mar 2019
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Flying Fish

Boasting spectacular harbour views and a rustic interior that celebrates the site’s industrial-maritime heritage; Flying Fish’s Head Chef Ian Royle delivers an innovative menu that flows with the seasons and constantly surprises the palate. Set over two levels at the end of Pyrmont’s historic Jones Bay Wharf, Flying Fish invites you to experience Sydney’s enchanting beauty from a fresh perspective

Flying Fish Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15.5/20
4/5
9/10