.

354 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.4
354 reviews
Recommended
(7.6)
Food
(7.3)
Service
(7.9)
Value for money
(7.1)
Atmosphere
(7.5)

dined on Wed, 12 Dec 2018

(9)
Service was attentive and helpful. Food was well presented, a generous size and very tasty. Well worth a visit.
Andrew Crowe

dined on Tue, 21 Aug 2018

(10)
Floreat have just changed the Tuesday Steak night deal, and now it is even better value - for the same price as before ($19) they have now added a drink which includes the house red or white (not sure what beers you get to choose from though). Very good value - and was also very tasty.
Andrew Crowe

dined on Tue, 10 Jul 2018

(8)
Normally cannot fault the steak - eaten here a few times before now - steak has been very good, and the salad also very good. Tuesday's is steak night, and this time, didn't seem up to the usual high standards. It was still very tasty, but mushroom sauce seemed oilier than previous, more gristle on my steak that previous. It is all relative, so was still fine. Normally I would give a 9 for the steak. last nights meal was more a 7

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(10)
Great night and meal with friends

dined on Fri, 7 Dec 2018

(8)
Pleasant setting, meals well priced.

dined on Mon, 3 Dec 2018

(9)
Great value on Monday night with half price pizzas, which were delicious!

dined on Mon, 19 Nov 2018

(5)
Food tastes average.

dined on Mon, 15 Oct 2018

(7)
Solid as always
Peter Birch

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(8)
First time at the Floreat. Very easy and enjoyable lunch with workmates

dined on Mon, 1 Oct 2018

(7)
We arrived early and all of us ordered the specials of the day. Food OK except that 2 meals of spaghetti were barely warm.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Floreat Hotel Address

Google Map