.

407 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
407 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(9)
Great service, great food, the pre-theatre menu was amazing value for money and none of us left feeling like we could have eaten more

dined on Mon, 16 Apr 2018

(8)
We will be back.

dined on Sat, 14 Apr 2018

(10)
great food and atmosphere. Service was great and staff were friendly

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(9)
Food was great, loved the menu choices. Service was a little slow, but overall a great experience!

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(10)
We had thewonderful and interesting degustation menu. The service was impeccable.

dined on Tue, 10 Apr 2018

(10)
Great Food very special , service excellent. Staff are great. 5 star. Chef exceptional.

dined on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

(10)
Great atmosphere with prompt service. The degustation was a visual and culinary delight.

dined on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

(9)
Absolutely amazing food and excellent service

dined on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

(10)
Absolutely outstanding 8 course meal Service and attention to detail amazing. Intimate and fantastic atmosphere. Not rushed at all so plenty of time to enjoy the food and wine. Would definitely recommend and would go again.

dined on Wed, 4 Apr 2018

(6)
I ve been there once and it was a great experience , however this time , even though the food was great it took a long time .. too long that you don't appreciate the same..
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Two courses and a glass of wine $45pp

EZARD 45 45 min | 45 dollars Two courses and a glass of wine. Available Monday - Friday from 12PM - 2PM.
Max. people
7
When
04 Jul 2018 - 03 Jul 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About EZARD

Squirreled away under the Adelphi, this basement-based stayer is the epitome of smooth. From the greeting at the door to the soft-furnished dining rooms, just-so lighting and muffled steps of waiters on carpet, it's cushy and cosseting and eminently comforting to sup under the ezard below-stairs roof. Guests are invited to indulge in Teage Ezard's acclaimed ‘Australian freestyle’ cuisine in a variety of ways: from a weekday express lunch or pre-theatre dinner, to an eight course tasting menu replete with fastidiously sourced wines to match.

EZARD Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14/20