.

407 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
407 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Thu, 21 Jun 2018

(10)
Great night and amazing food!

dined on Thu, 21 Jun 2018

(9)
Lovely winter lunch

dined on Wed, 20 Jun 2018

(9)
Great fine dining place and lived up to expectations!

dined on Mon, 18 Jun 2018

(10)
Sublime food - good service!
Daniel

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(10)
Amazing food and service

dined on Thu, 14 Jun 2018

(8)
Love coming here. It's always been a consistent standard of service!

dined on Sat, 9 Jun 2018

(9)
Amazing. Definitely an experience

dined on Fri, 8 Jun 2018

(8)
Great choice for a celebration
Julie

dined on Wed, 6 Jun 2018

(10)
Wonderful service and excellent food. The express lunch menu was excellent in terms of quality and value. The staff were attentive without hovering and very personable. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch.

dined on Wed, 6 Jun 2018

(10)
I went with two friends and really enjoyed it. Food was great, wine was good, and the service was good.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Two courses and a glass of wine $45pp

EZARD 45 45 min | 45 dollars Two courses and a glass of wine. Available Monday - Friday from 12PM - 2PM.
Max. people
7
When
04 Jul 2018 - 03 Jul 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About EZARD

Squirreled away under the Adelphi, this basement-based stayer is the epitome of smooth. From the greeting at the door to the soft-furnished dining rooms, just-so lighting and muffled steps of waiters on carpet, it's cushy and cosseting and eminently comforting to sup under the ezard below-stairs roof. Guests are invited to indulge in Teage Ezard's acclaimed ‘Australian freestyle’ cuisine in a variety of ways: from a weekday express lunch or pre-theatre dinner, to an eight course tasting menu replete with fastidiously sourced wines to match.

EZARD Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14/20