.

407 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
407 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.6)
Jonathan

dined on Thu, 10 May 2018

(9)
Had the express lunch. They're geared towards getting you in/out quickly if you need it

dined on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

(10)
We had the tasting menu which was innovative, tasty, well presented and amazing flavors.

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(8)
Seamlessly executed dinner , beautiful food & great but slightly detached aloof service. Expensive so special occasion only.

dined on Sat, 31 Mar 2018

(9)
A beautiful evening, pre theatre menu with the wine to match - just amazing

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(10)
Wonderful dinner for my husband’s birthday. We like to treat each other to special dinners and this was most certainly special. The degustation courses and the matched wines were exquisite and the service was impeccable. Thank you for a gorgeous and memorable evening!

dined on Tue, 20 Mar 2018

(10)
Amazing experience, looking forward to go back and try the degustation.

dined on Sat, 10 Mar 2018

(9)
Service was exceptional, food delicious

dined on Wed, 7 Mar 2018

(9)
Excellent meal, not cheap but worth it
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Two courses and a glass of wine $45pp

EZARD 45 45 min | 45 dollars Two courses and a glass of wine. Available Monday - Friday from 12PM - 2PM.
Max. people
7
When
04 Jul 2018 - 03 Jul 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About EZARD

Squirreled away under the Adelphi, this basement-based stayer is the epitome of smooth. From the greeting at the door to the soft-furnished dining rooms, just-so lighting and muffled steps of waiters on carpet, it's cushy and cosseting and eminently comforting to sup under the ezard below-stairs roof. Guests are invited to indulge in Teage Ezard's acclaimed ‘Australian freestyle’ cuisine in a variety of ways: from a weekday express lunch or pre-theatre dinner, to an eight course tasting menu replete with fastidiously sourced wines to match.

EZARD Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

14/20