.

331 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
331 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
Food was delicious
Gary Robb

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(9)
First time at Estelle bistro was very impressed the food was amazing myself and my partner got the 3 meals for $70 each deal was great value. Also very good wine list the wine is a bit pricey but was very good overall would highly recommend.

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(8)
Real nice little joint with really accessible staff that are willing to explain the difference between items on the menu. A great experience for a couple that spend a little too much time with Netflix and pizza.

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(10)
Amazing restaurant our waiter was very informative but laidback . Food was great, all our plates were sent back cleaned.

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(8)
Food was delicious!

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(10)
Great knowledge of food and drinks by staff

dined on Fri, 19 Jan 2018

(9)
Excellent, will return. Not sure how often the menu changes but this is important. To improve could have more greens, oysters or other seafoods in entree or extras.

dined on Sun, 14 Jan 2018

(10)
It's been one of my favourites since it opened and every time I return, its better than the last time!

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(10)
One of the most delicious meals I have had, in the most beautiful setting and the service was impeccable! Our waiter had us in tears with laughter!

dined on Sun, 7 Jan 2018

(9)
Restaurant was great!
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Estelle Bistro

Melbourne’s Northside has established a reputation as a serious dining precinct and Estelle Bistro with its French influenced cuisine designed by Scott Pickett, is the go-to destination of the North. With exposed-brick and recycled timber, Estelle Bistro creates a warm and welcoming atmosphere in which to enjoy a memorable lunch or dinner. Head towards the rear of the venue, and you’ll step into a light filled courtyard featuring a lush vertical garden - ideal for lunches, dinners and private functions. Upstairs you’ll find two beautifully presented private dining rooms, the Matilda Room and the Harrison Room. Highly celebrated since opening in 2011, Estelle Bistro is a restaurant that you will want to visit time and time again.

Estelle Bistro Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
88
4/5
8/10