.

317 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
317 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(8)
Food was delicious!

dined on Sat, 20 Jan 2018

(10)
Great knowledge of food and drinks by staff

dined on Fri, 19 Jan 2018

(9)
Excellent, will return. Not sure how often the menu changes but this is important. To improve could have more greens, oysters or other seafoods in entree or extras.

dined on Sun, 14 Jan 2018

(10)
It's been one of my favourites since it opened and every time I return, its better than the last time!

dined on Sat, 13 Jan 2018

(10)
One of the most delicious meals I have had, in the most beautiful setting and the service was impeccable! Our waiter had us in tears with laughter!

dined on Sun, 7 Jan 2018

(9)
Restaurant was great!

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(9)
A lovely evening with great food and a great dining experience

dined on Sat, 6 Jan 2018

(10)
Delicious food, great service, solid beverage list. Will definitely return.

dined on Fri, 5 Jan 2018

(9)
We really enjoyed the food here it is modern and Innovative the Winelist is not cheap but good quality. I was a little annoyed that I could not have the 3 course special at $70 because my wife did not want 3 courses but found a fantastic Gelato Desert bar on the walk home.

dined on Thu, 4 Jan 2018

(10)
The food and service was excellent. This restaurant was recommended by a friend and it was up a winderful experience which we enjoyed thoroughly. The freshness of the food was clearly obvious, presentation was A+, likewise the service by our waiter who was attentive to our every need. Should add that the sauces were sublime. We will be back and will not hesitate to recommend to friends & family.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Estelle Bistro

Vibrancy in Melbourne’s food and wine scene Melbourne’s North has a stellar reputation when it comes to food. It’s a go-to destination for casual fare, serious dining and everything in between. Raising the bar for the North’s good food rep is Estelle. Starting as a small six table restaurant Estelle is now a thriving food destination, complete with an upstairs private dining room and newly renovated covered courtyard. Estelle has proved itself to be a valued addition to Melbourne’s vibrant food scene. With Scott Pickett in the kitchen, and Stuart Neil on the floor ensuring guests leave with the warm feeling of true hospitality. Maintaining One Chef’s Hat in The Age Good Food Guide in its first year, and every year since puts this restaurant a cut above the rest of the culinary mustard. Best dish: Vairhona chocolate fondant with pear.

Estelle Bistro Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
88
4/5
8/10