.

331 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
331 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Sun, 27 May 2018

(8)
Delicious and creative fare. Nice relaxed atmosphere with attentive service.
Alison

dined on Sat, 19 May 2018

(9)
Have been coming here for years. It’s our special occasion restaurant and never disappoints although the menu changes every time.

dined on Sun, 6 May 2018

(10)
Amazing experience with phenomenal food, wine, service and atmosphere.

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(7)
The charcuterie “snack” was generous and delicious. Superb meat. The rump main course was also delicious but way over priced for what you got.

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(10)
Wonderful place to celebrate a special occasion.

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(8)
Seating inside is highly preferred

dined on Sun, 15 Apr 2018

(7)
The service was excellent. The layout and decor was very nice. The food was good but I wasn't overly enamored by it, but no real complaints and it was cooked right, I just didn't find the dishes all that exciting on the taste buds.

dined on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

(6)
Cocktails were nice, however food was only ok for the price.

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(9)
Lovely first experience at Estelle to celebrate my birthday! Service and Food was excellent.

dined on Wed, 4 Apr 2018

(8)
Very good service, and helpful in matching single glasses of wine to a la carte menu.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Estelle Bistro

Melbourne’s Northside has established a reputation as a serious dining precinct and Estelle Bistro with its French influenced cuisine designed by Scott Pickett, is the go-to destination of the North. With exposed-brick and recycled timber, Estelle Bistro creates a warm and welcoming atmosphere in which to enjoy a memorable lunch or dinner. Head towards the rear of the venue, and you’ll step into a light filled courtyard featuring a lush vertical garden - ideal for lunches, dinners and private functions. Upstairs you’ll find two beautifully presented private dining rooms, the Matilda Room and the Harrison Room. Highly celebrated since opening in 2011, Estelle Bistro is a restaurant that you will want to visit time and time again.

Estelle Bistro Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
88
4/5
8/10