.

331 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
331 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.9)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Tue, 10 Jul 2018

(10)
Wonderful meal, lovely evening.

dined on Sun, 8 Jul 2018

(9)
Have been here many times and always great food, wine list and service.

dined on Sat, 7 Jul 2018

(9)
The food was delicious and well executed, we really enjoyed it. The only gripe would be that we were sitting very close to other customers so if we were planning on having an intimate conversation, it wasn't the right setting.

dined on Fri, 6 Jul 2018

(4)
Food extremely disappointing and seemed to have been prepared with indifference. Ala Carte portions same as degustation menu. Value for money a definite 0.

dined on Sat, 30 Jun 2018

(8)
Food was absolutely wonderful. Let down by less than stellar service.

dined on Mon, 25 Jun 2018

(8)
5 course tasting menu for $90 is good value.

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(10)
Wonderful experience, will be back!

dined on Sun, 10 Jun 2018

(9)
Food was excellent. Drinks not so much. The mocktails were watered down and had no flavour.

dined on Sat, 2 Jun 2018

(8)
Great food and good service, definitely worth a visit if you're looking for somewhere slightly nicer to eat on High St.

dined on Sun, 27 May 2018

(8)
Delicious and creative fare. Nice relaxed atmosphere with attentive service.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Estelle Bistro

Melbourne’s Northside has established a reputation as a serious dining precinct and Estelle Bistro with its French influenced cuisine designed by Scott Pickett, is the go-to destination of the North. With exposed-brick and recycled timber, Estelle Bistro creates a warm and welcoming atmosphere in which to enjoy a memorable lunch or dinner. Head towards the rear of the venue, and you’ll step into a light filled courtyard featuring a lush vertical garden - ideal for lunches, dinners and private functions. Upstairs you’ll find two beautifully presented private dining rooms, the Matilda Room and the Harrison Room. Highly celebrated since opening in 2011, Estelle Bistro is a restaurant that you will want to visit time and time again.

Estelle Bistro Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

15/20
88
4/5
8/10