.

212 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
212 reviews
Recommended
(7.9)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(7.7)
Value for money
(7.4)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Fri, 14 Oct 2016

(9)
Good vibe and friendly staff. The food took a little longer than we expected.

dined on Sat, 8 Oct 2016

(8)
Food came out really fast even though there was a large group of us. Thank you.

dined on Mon, 26 Sep 2016

(7)
XLB were delicious - the other dumplings we tried were ok, but nothing special. More expensive than some other dumpling places around.

dined on Wed, 21 Sep 2016

(10)
I think this place is going to become our regular dinner venue!

dined on Wed, 7 Sep 2016

(10)
Had the best time at Dumpling Republic! We ate our plates clean! The staff were amazing, and the whole night was made because of a fantastic dinner experience! We are going to book again soon!

dined on Mon, 5 Sep 2016

(8)
Dumpling Republique was great as usual!!

dined on Fri, 29 Jul 2016

(1)
It is mediocre. Expensive for what it is

dined on Wed, 20 Jul 2016

(9)
Great food. The duck pancakes were delicious.

dined on Tue, 19 Jul 2016

(8)
The dumplings were all right. For $1 each (we went on a Tuesday), can't complain. If we had paid full price, I would have been underwhelmed by the overly salty broth in the xiao long baos, when they actually had any in them. Staff were polite and friendly.

dined on Mon, 11 Jul 2016

(9)
We used to go to a Yum Cha place once a month as a group, but now that we've found Dumpling Republic we won't be going back, this place was heaps better!!
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Dumpling Republic Address

Google Map