.

202 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
202 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(7.7)
Value for money
(7.5)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Thu, 7 Jul 2016

(6)
Location makes it convenient. Service was slow and not very responsive. We had to ask for water and for empty dishes to be cleared, despite staff coming to our table a few times. Food was okay but nothing special. Pricing makes this not too bad.

dined on Thu, 9 Jun 2016

(5)
Food is average。

dined on Sat, 28 May 2016

(10)
We had a lovely time and enjoyed all of the meals

dined on Fri, 27 May 2016

(6)
Many annoy fruit flies, food is yummy

dined on Thu, 19 May 2016

(6)
more vegetarian options

dined on Sun, 15 May 2016

(2)
They stuffed up our order. What we had were far from genuine Chinese food or photos on their menu. Stay away if you know your dumpling.
Michael

dined on Fri, 6 May 2016

(7)
Nice food Friendly staff Would go again

dined on Thu, 5 May 2016

(6)
The food was good without being great. friendly service. after reading the reviews etc I was expecting better.

dined on Thu, 28 Apr 2016

(8)
Food was good, service was good. An enjoyable lunch

dined on Thu, 21 Apr 2016

(9)
Good food and location
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Dumpling Republic Address

Google Map