.

186 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.9
186 reviews
Recommended
(8.1)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(7.7)
Value for money
(7.5)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Sun, 15 May 2016

(2)
They stuffed up our order. What we had were far from genuine Chinese food or photos on their menu. Stay away if you know your dumpling.
Michael

dined on Fri, 6 May 2016

(7)
Nice food Friendly staff Would go again

dined on Thu, 5 May 2016

(6)
The food was good without being great. friendly service. after reading the reviews etc I was expecting better.

dined on Thu, 28 Apr 2016

(8)
Food was good, service was good. An enjoyable lunch

dined on Thu, 21 Apr 2016

(9)
Good food and location

dined on Mon, 18 Apr 2016

(7)
Fast service and good food.
Ellen

dined on Fri, 15 Apr 2016

(7)
Been here many times. Food is always delicious. The service was a bit stretched this time, even though they weren't busy. Nobody proactively came back to check how the food was or offer additional food or drinks. We would have spent way more if wasn't so difficult to get service. We'll be back, but this time we were with friends from interstate and I doubt they'd recommend it.

dined on Thu, 24 Mar 2016

(10)
Fantastic restaurant!

dined on Wed, 23 Mar 2016

(8)
We have new year special menu, which is very good value for money. Food took long time to serve but owner give up compliment green tea to make up for that. Food are all tasty.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

Dumpling Republic Address

Google Map