.

185 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.6
185 reviews
Recommended
(7.6)
Food
(7.6)
Service
(7.5)
Value for money
(7.3)
Atmosphere
(7.6)

dined on Wed, 20 Jul 2016

(9)
Great food. The duck pancakes were delicious.

dined on Tue, 19 Jul 2016

(8)
The dumplings were all right. For $1 each (we went on a Tuesday), can't complain. If we had paid full price, I would have been underwhelmed by the overly salty broth in the xiao long baos, when they actually had any in them. Staff were polite and friendly.

dined on Mon, 11 Jul 2016

(9)
We used to go to a Yum Cha place once a month as a group, but now that we've found Dumpling Republic we won't be going back, this place was heaps better!!

dined on Thu, 7 Jul 2016

(6)
Location makes it convenient. Service was slow and not very responsive. We had to ask for water and for empty dishes to be cleared, despite staff coming to our table a few times. Food was okay but nothing special. Pricing makes this not too bad.

dined on Thu, 9 Jun 2016

(5)
Food is average。

dined on Sat, 28 May 2016

(10)
We had a lovely time and enjoyed all of the meals

dined on Fri, 27 May 2016

(6)
Many annoy fruit flies, food is yummy

dined on Thu, 19 May 2016

(6)
more vegetarian options

dined on Sun, 15 May 2016

(2)
They stuffed up our order. What we had were far from genuine Chinese food or photos on their menu. Stay away if you know your dumpling.
Michael

dined on Fri, 6 May 2016

(7)
Nice food Friendly staff Would go again
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

Dumpling Republic Address

Google Map