.

188 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.2
188 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Sun, 16 Apr 2017

(1)
Terrible service, average food.
Sue

dined on Sun, 9 Apr 2017

(9)
The food was fresh and tasty

dined on Tue, 28 Mar 2017

(6)
The service was good. The restaurant and atmosphere is pleasant. We ordered dumplings and a main which were not bad. The desert was mediocre. We ordered the fried ice cream which was massive but the inside of the skin was still doughy.

dined on Sun, 26 Mar 2017

(9)
Friendly staff members and yummy dumplings. Other dishes are beautiful too :-)
Thank you very much for your amazing review and for taking time to write it. We are very happy that you enjoyed your dining experience and can't wait to see you again! DR Team.
Restaurant Dumpling Republic Brisbane City responded on Wed, 26 Apr 2017
Jeff

dined on Tue, 21 Mar 2017

(7)
Not fully authentic, but still decent dumplings at an okay price right in the city... convenient for fun get-togethers with friends or work colleagues

dined on Fri, 17 Mar 2017

(6)
Good fried rice

dined on Sat, 11 Mar 2017

(7)
Yummy dumplings

dined on Sat, 25 Feb 2017

(4)
Food ok, service was amateur

dined on Tue, 21 Feb 2017

(5)
Dumplings weren't the best.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Dumpling Republic Address

Google Map