.

29 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
29 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.9)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(9)
Really tasty food specially Biryani... loved it. If you want to go on sat, go before 7pm.

dined on Fri, 8 Jun 2018

(7)
Good food love veg Chinese and South Indian.

dined on Sun, 6 May 2018

(5)
Food was not warm enough Service was ok Booked through Dimmi and the owner didn’t have any clue about it Won’t recommend as such but good for cheap food

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(10)
The food was excellent. The staff very friendly. The menu has a selection of North and South Indian food, and some innovative items!
Neha

dined on Tue, 10 Apr 2018

(8)
Absolutely delicious food The paneer dosa combo deal was my favourite
Thankyou for your time in providing us the feedback to improve quality and service. Hope to see you again.
Restaurant Dosa Hut Harris Park responded on Thu, 3 May 2018

dined on Mon, 26 Mar 2018

(8)
Yummy dosa Quite busy Monday evening service Many people who seem to be enjoying mega serving portions of biryani

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(10)
Awesome food great staff and good atmosphere.

dined on Tue, 15 May 2018

(10)
Great food, i visit often and its good value
Laura

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(7)
Good service, friendly staff, good dosai.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Dosa Hut Address

Google Map