.

703 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
703 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Sun, 19 Mar 2017

(9)
The spaghetti bolognaise was delicious

dined on Sat, 18 Mar 2017

(10)
The best (real) Italian pizzas in Sydney!! Very cute restaurant with the authentic pizza oven and chefs! Food very reasonably priced for the quality you get. Just love the place!

dined on Fri, 17 Mar 2017

(9)
great vibe although a little noisy from one table. Busy so waited a while for order to be taken but then food arrived quickly. Pizza was sensational and that sauce was so tasty. Did not feel bloated after pizza as is often the case. Loved the whole experience.

dined on Fri, 17 Mar 2017

(8)
DeVita always delivers on service an delicious authentic Italian food!

dined on Fri, 17 Mar 2017

(9)
The food is great but the atmosphere could be improved.

dined on Tue, 14 Mar 2017

(8)
Good Italian food

dined on Sun, 5 Mar 2017

(9)
De Vita's food is consistently good, and the service is always great. Highly recommend if you're looking for great pasta and Naples style pizza.

dined on Thu, 23 Feb 2017

(10)
Can't be beaten for best pizza on the northern beaches!

dined on Sun, 19 Feb 2017

(8)
Great food. Good service and location
Nicki

dined on Sat, 18 Feb 2017

(10)
We were warmly welcomed and shown to our table. Tonight everyone in our group had their own dish and everyone loved what they ordered. My husband had the Fettuccine special - prawns, mushroom in a cream sauce (perfectly cooked, he loved it). The fettuccine was home made and was perfectly cooked. Our friend from Paris had the Siciliana pizza (tomato base, fior di latte cheese, eggplant, olive oil and basil). My sister had a gluten free pizza, Salsicce e Friarielli (Italian sausage, fior di latte cheese, friarielli (Neapolitan broccoli) which she thoroughly enjoyed. And I had the Stella pizza which was delicious - and I have to say - perfectly presented on a wooden board making it the best looking dish on the table. Yummo ! (DeVita has the best pizza on the Northern Beaches). We all devoured every morsel on our plates. Also great that you can byo (and get an ice bag to keep your wine cool). Water is also regularly replenished. Service is excellent.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About De Vita - Tastes of Napoli

De Vita - Tastes of Napoli Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

75