.

703 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
703 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Wed, 5 Apr 2017

(8)
Love the pizza, the place becomes quite noisy unfortunately
Glenda

dined on Tue, 4 Apr 2017

(8)
Love the Italian wine selection, pizzas a bit pricey

dined on Sun, 2 Apr 2017

(7)
Food great as always, only slight disappointment was the atmosphere. The lights were so bright , felt like a Macca's.

dined on Sun, 2 Apr 2017

(9)
Food came out quickly and service was great. Always love coming to De Vita - Manly's best neighbourhood gem and best Italian food in Sydney!

dined on Fri, 31 Mar 2017

(10)
Great service with good pizza recommendations.

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(8)
Pizza is inconsistent - last week was very good but last night, not so good. We've been numerous times and generally find the pizza to be inconsistent. The 1m pizza isn't the best value. The middle is very soggy and we tend to find that you end up with a better pizza and more food if you just order the half metre pizzas. The servers are friendly but inattentive. Good for a group and would probably return because there isn't much else in manly, especially that's BYO and can accommodate a group.

dined on Fri, 24 Mar 2017

(6)
Service was good and waitress was knowledgeable. Ordered seafood pizza and I was struggling to find some seafood. Pasta was good and tasty.
Hi Lee, I'm sorry for the misunderstanding but I think you ordered a prawn pizza and prawns are what you found. It's called Marechiaro, the ingredients are well explained in the description but I think the name makes it sometimes picture like a mix seafood pizza. If you ordered the Seafood pizza, which is in our special pizza section, you would have found many! I hope you will try us again Thank you Luca
Luca Canonico, De Vita - Tastes of Napoli responded on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

dined on Fri, 24 Mar 2017

(10)
Great pizzas and dough sticks
Helen

dined on Wed, 22 Mar 2017

(7)
It was great for early evening dining with kids.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About De Vita - Tastes of Napoli

De Vita - Tastes of Napoli Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

75