.

Have an American Express® Card?

AMEX

Due to an overwhelming response to Shop Small, the offer cap has been reached. However, if you have already saved the Shop Small Offer to your Card, you are still able to book and redeem at any of the participating locations with the Shop Small badge from 1 – 30 November 2018 once per participating Merchant, up to five times.

1005 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1005 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.5)
Anna

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(7)
Great atmosphere and tasty food
Warwick Dowler

dined on Thu, 15 Feb 2018

(10)
Great food & excellent wine list.

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Good restaurant vibe. Service is quick and food taste is good. We'd like to come back when there is a chance.

dined on Sat, 10 Feb 2018

(8)
Lovely Food and Service 20% off full bill was a great offer

dined on Fri, 9 Feb 2018

(10)
Every Sydney trip we visit. Good everything.
Michelle

dined on Fri, 9 Feb 2018

(9)
Nice antipasto platters!
Lyndal

dined on Thu, 8 Feb 2018

(8)
Looking forward to the new menu

dined on Wed, 7 Feb 2018

(9)
Great value with the Dimmi offer. Pate was delicious and my fav dish of the night! So many amazing wines to choose from I need to return..
Photios

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(8)
Good service, good food and good wine. Location is good and the atmosphere is very good.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

Features

Shop Small

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5