.

Have an American Express® Card?

AMEX

From 1 - 30 November 2018, American Express Card Members can spend $20 or more in one transaction, in-store at participating Shop Small Merchants and get $10 back. To take advantage of this offer you must first save the offer to your Card here .

1004 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1004 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Fri, 2 Mar 2018

(9)
a great wine bar atmosphere with outstanding service.
Michelle

dined on Thu, 1 Mar 2018

(8)
Friendly service and yummy food

dined on Wed, 28 Feb 2018

(7)
This is first time I have been here to this restaurant -good food and we all enjoyed it

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(10)
Great food! Great wine! Had such a nice dinner here. Wasn’t a fan of the music, it was more for a disco but otherwise great restaurant.
Megan

dined on Thu, 22 Feb 2018

(9)
Great wine selection
Anne-Marie

dined on Thu, 22 Feb 2018

(10)
Great ambience. Excellent food, wine and service. Good cocktails too. My dinner partner and I decided to share four entrees rather than both have an entree and main. This turned out well - all dishes were delicious and we still had room for dessert.

dined on Tue, 20 Feb 2018

(9)
really lovely - the service was great and food was delicious

dined on Tue, 20 Feb 2018

(8)
de Vine was lovely. What a great little spot in the heart of Sydney's CBD. I never knew it existed. You feel like you're transported to Europe and completely escape the city's hustle and bustle. Great menu and wine list.

dined on Sat, 17 Feb 2018

(9)
Were a bit disappointed to have for the main course meat only and no vegs or salad
Anna

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(7)
Great atmosphere and tasty food
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

Features

Shop Small

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5