.

974 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
974 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Sat, 24 Feb 2018

(10)
Great food! Great wine! Had such a nice dinner here. Wasn’t a fan of the music, it was more for a disco but otherwise great restaurant.
Megan

dined on Thu, 22 Feb 2018

(9)
Great wine selection
Anne-Marie

dined on Thu, 22 Feb 2018

(10)
Great ambience. Excellent food, wine and service. Good cocktails too. My dinner partner and I decided to share four entrees rather than both have an entree and main. This turned out well - all dishes were delicious and we still had room for dessert.

dined on Tue, 20 Feb 2018

(9)
really lovely - the service was great and food was delicious

dined on Sat, 17 Feb 2018

(9)
Were a bit disappointed to have for the main course meat only and no vegs or salad
Warwick Dowler

dined on Thu, 15 Feb 2018

(10)
Great food & excellent wine list.

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Good restaurant vibe. Service is quick and food taste is good. We'd like to come back when there is a chance.

dined on Fri, 9 Feb 2018

(10)
Every Sydney trip we visit. Good everything.
Lyndal

dined on Thu, 8 Feb 2018

(8)
Looking forward to the new menu
Photios

dined on Sat, 3 Feb 2018

(8)
Good service, good food and good wine. Location is good and the atmosphere is very good.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5