.

1001 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1001 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(9)
Pastas did not taste amazing Entrees were amazing
Darren

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(8)
Great little place
Thanks Darren! see you again soon.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

dined on Tue, 10 Apr 2018

(8)
Consistently good. Lovely venue for business lunches or after-work drinks.
Hi Linda, lovely having you here and thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(9)
Excellent food and service. Limited selection of draft beers but had an extensive wine list.
Hey Darin, Thanks for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed your self. Sorry about our draught selection on tap. We feel having 3 beers on tap and a selection of 12 bottles complements our wine list offering. See you soon.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(10)
Awesome as always. This is one of our favourite haunts in the city and we would highly recommend it. The guys always remember us and its a great experience.
Hi Ed, It is always a pleasure having you here! Until next time...
Anthony Izzillo, de Vine responded on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(4)
The mussels tasted funky as if it had expired... the food was very average / below average. I don’t think I would go back
Tommy Yasuda

dined on Tue, 27 Mar 2018

(9)
The food was good.

dined on Tue, 27 Mar 2018

(7)
Was seated at the far corner, was hard to get the attention of wait staff. They were friendly, just felt possibly understaffed.

dined on Thu, 22 Mar 2018

(6)
Service was attentive. Food was good but not great. Good wine list.
Jane

dined on Thu, 22 Mar 2018

(9)
Great food. Great location. You can’t go wrong here!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5