.

913 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
913 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Tue, 28 Nov 2017

(10)
Still one of the best wine bars in sydney. Great food to match.

dined on Mon, 27 Nov 2017

(5)
The service can be improved. The food quality is still there I think.
Brook

dined on Thu, 23 Nov 2017

(9)
Really like the place. It's small nice. Good service

dined on Fri, 3 Nov 2017

(7)
Good food and wine!

dined on Thu, 26 Oct 2017

(9)
Great place to enjoy a romantic date night. Food and drink equally good and yummy.
Thanks for the positive review. We are delighted you enjoyed date night in our intimate venue and look forward to welcoming you another time!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 31 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(10)
Delicious Italian meals, best wine, will come back for more...
Thank you sir for the glowing review. See you soon!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

dined on Wed, 18 Oct 2017

(9)
Great food and wine list
Thanks for the positive feedback. See you again soon!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 31 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 14 Oct 2017

(9)
We enjoyed food and wine.
Hi and thanks for the review. We look forward to welcoming you on another occasion.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 31 Oct 2017

dined on Sat, 14 Oct 2017

(8)
Our side dish served 30mins after the main brought, everyone pretty much finished the main and feeling confused and struggled if we should canceled these side dishes. That is a bit of shame.
Hi Carol, Sorry for the delay in getting sides to you on time, clearly there was a breakdown in communication on our end. We sincerely apologise.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Sat, 18 Nov 2017

dined on Wed, 4 Oct 2017

(8)
Wine, food and service are all great here. The seating is a little tight.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5