.

903 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
903 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.3)
silvia nicatro

dined on Fri, 26 May 2017

(8)
Beatiful atmosphere, good food and notable wine list
Hi Silvia, Thanks for coming in. we appreciate you taking the time to review us so positively!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Sat, 27 May 2017

dined on Sat, 6 May 2017

(9)
Terrific food, such great quality and so hearty. Cosy atmosphere. Entrees od scallops carpaccio were gorgeous and the rabbit fettucini (a pasta/ special of the day) and the beef cheek were amazing! Bring on that winter food!!

dined on Fri, 5 May 2017

(10)
These guys are awesome and continue to put on a class meal and dining experience. Love it every time we go.
Thanks Mr Jeffers, We really appreciate your support!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Fri, 5 May 2017

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(10)
Delicious Italian meals, best wine, will come back for more...
Thank you sir for the glowing review. See you soon!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

dined on Wed, 18 Oct 2017

(9)
Great food and wine list

dined on Sat, 14 Oct 2017

(9)
We enjoyed food and wine.

dined on Wed, 4 Oct 2017

(8)
Wine, food and service are all great here. The seating is a little tight.

dined on Wed, 4 Oct 2017

(9)
I keep coming back to this place because I love the food and service is always great, friendly but not overly familiar. However, my favourite dish, beef cheeks, was not available when I dined so that was a bit disappointing. I did enjoy the pasta and arancini.

dined on Sat, 30 Sep 2017

(10)
Really good wine and food. Extensive wine list. Helpful and friendly staff. Will be back again!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

20% off your bill

Not valid with another offer.
Max. people
6
When
20 Mar 2017 - 20 Nov 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
When
20 Mar 2017 - 20 Nov 2017
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5