.

969 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.3
969 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.4)
Michelle

dined on Fri, 9 Feb 2018

(9)
Nice antipasto platters!

dined on Wed, 7 Feb 2018

(9)
Great value with the Dimmi offer. Pate was delicious and my fav dish of the night! So many amazing wines to choose from I need to return..

dined on Wed, 17 Jan 2018

(9)
Always a favourite. The food is consistently good and the staff are great. The restaurant can be a little noisy at lunchtimes as it is popular with business meetings.

dined on Tue, 5 Dec 2017

(10)
Sensational service! Fabulous food! Thank you so much Team de Vine!
Thanks Christine, you were an absolute pleasure to host!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 6 Dec 2017
tim

dined on Mon, 14 May 2018

(8)
Massive wine list

dined on Wed, 9 May 2018

(7)
My pasta dish was very delicious however my husband's saffron risotto was very plain, so mixed review on the food. Otherwise, pleasant meal with great service.

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(6)
Menu is mainly pasta, nothing too imaginative
Bonny

dined on Wed, 2 May 2018

(9)
Excellent service. Ordered the Terrine and Antipasto Board both were delicious. Quality wines

dined on Sat, 28 Apr 2018

(8)
Great food and service.
Thanks for the positive review.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 1 May 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5