.

1001 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1001 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.6)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(8.5)

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(8)
Food was very good and service as well. Nice ambiance in the restaurant. Would revisit.
Hi, Thanks for the positive review!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Mon, 8 Oct 2018

dined on Thu, 27 Sep 2018

(8)
On the pricey side.

dined on Wed, 5 Sep 2018

(9)
good place for a business lunch

dined on Tue, 4 Sep 2018

(9)
Great for a business lunch in CBD. Consistently great food and amazing wine list!

dined on Thu, 30 Aug 2018

(9)
Great service, very good wine and food.

dined on Fri, 24 Aug 2018

(10)
Brilliant food. Substantial wine list and Amaro week should be every week! Great decor and an excellent, cozy gem to escape from the bustle of the city outside.
Hello and thank you for dining with us. You will be pleased to know due to popular demand, we have extended our Amaro week until the end of September. We hope to see you again soon!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Mon, 27 Aug 2018
Daiana

dined on Mon, 13 Aug 2018

(10)
A pearl in the CBD!
Thanks Daiana!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Fri, 7 Sep 2018
Jason

dined on Sat, 11 Aug 2018

(9)
Sensational meal, with exceptional service. Atmosphere on a Saturday night was lacking though possible that the venue is not well known
Hi Jason, Thanks for the review and we're thankful you had a great meal! Saturday's are a much more chilled evening here than during the week - we consider it a great chance to have a nice bottle, matched with fine food in a romantic and peaceful space! See you again soon!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 15 Aug 2018

dined on Sat, 11 Aug 2018

(9)
Prompt, friendly and efficient service. Traditional Italian food in a nice space
Hi Grant, Thanks for the review. See you again we hope!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 15 Aug 2018

dined on Wed, 1 Aug 2018

(8)
Good dining experience overall.
Thanks for coming in and reviewing us!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 29 Aug 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5