.

1019 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
1019 reviews
Recommended
(8.6)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.4)

dined on Tue, 4 Dec 2018

(9)
We have been here many times. Always been very good services and food.

dined on Thu, 29 Nov 2018

(9)
Really enjoyed the kingfish crudo entree and cartoccio main when I was there.

dined on Mon, 26 Nov 2018

(9)
Love this restaurant when I am in Sydney. Food always good and good quality diverse wine list.
Hi Bob, We very much appreciate your return custom and look forward to welcoming you when you are next in town.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 23 Nov 2018

(9)
I general I like the place. A lot of variety wines and good food
Thank you Yao Yao, At last count we have over 450 wines to choose from and 45 by the glass. Until next time!
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 27 Nov 2018

dined on Wed, 21 Nov 2018

(10)
I love this place. Have been many many times and it never lets me down.

dined on Wed, 21 Nov 2018

(8)
Great choice of wine by the waiter and really tasty pasta dishes.
Thank you. we're delighted you enjoyed the food and wine.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Alarna

dined on Wed, 21 Nov 2018

(3)
The food was expensive and tasteless. Not one person of our group of 4 enjoyed their meal. Looks like it does wonders as a wine bar. Avoid the food!

dined on Tue, 20 Nov 2018

(9)
Great place to dibe and well located.
Many thanks for coming in again last night. I'm pleased you enjoyed your experience.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Wed, 21 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 16 Nov 2018

(8)
Lovely Italian restaurant with great food and nice service
Thank you for the lovely review! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Mon, 19 Nov 2018

dined on Fri, 9 Nov 2018

(7)
Great improvement. Worth discovering
Thank you. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit more than last time.
Restaurant de Vine responded on Tue, 27 Nov 2018
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About de Vine

de-Lectable Enter deVine, a quaint little bar and restaurant where the brick walls and casual furnishings ease you into comfort. This place is both informal and elegant, relaxed and sophisticated. It’s also conveniently located in Sydney’s CDB, just minutes from Town Hall. That’s why it doubles as a place to unwind after work or a trendy local to take your business meetings. Here you can nibble on delicious share food at the bar or you can book in the evening for the full fine-dining experience. The food is modern and Italian inspired, a style of cuisine that caters to every taste. If you’re after appetisers and tapas to start the evening, deVine is sure have some swanky choices, from duck liver pate to vinegared oysters. They offer artisan-cured meats, homemade pasta and a fine grill menu. deVine’s greatest gift to Sydney’s classiest patrons is its award-winning selection of premium wines of the world. Look no further for the perfect wine and meal pairing, deVine is simply... divine. Best Dish: Homemade desiree potato gnocchi with braised veal meatballs

de Vine Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

91
3.5/5