.

43 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.2
43 reviews
Recommended
(7.3)
Food
(7.1)
Service
(7.8)
Value for money
(6.9)
Atmosphere
(7.4)
Alli

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(9)
The best steak in town. Look out for this special.
Gillian

dined on Fri, 2 Feb 2018

(7)
Good service, decent food and drinks at reasonable price.
Hi Gillian, Thanks for coming to customs house bar. We are glad you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to welcoming back again. Be on the lookout for our new beer, wine, and spirits lists coming soon
Restaurant Customs House Bar responded on Mon, 5 Feb 2018
Lisa

dined on Wed, 20 Dec 2017

(8)
Great for a bite and drink. Excellent atmosphere and friendly helpful staff. Usually go for drinks but found it is just as good during the day for a bite and day permitting a afternoon drinks sesh

dined on Tue, 19 Dec 2017

(10)
Excellent meal. Steak done to perfection. Service excellent and friendly. Will return. Thanks

dined on Fri, 10 Nov 2017

(9)
good food and great services
Thank you for your feedback. We are soon getting in our summer menu , we look forward to welcoming you back.
Restaurant Customs House Bar responded on Mon, 13 Nov 2017

dined on Fri, 13 Apr 2018

(8)
The beef ribs are delicious!

dined on Mon, 19 Mar 2018

(7)
The food was quite good - pork ribs were nice and tender. Downside was that fries were not included even though the meal costed $28 for half a rack of ribs.

dined on Fri, 16 Feb 2018

(7)
Great experience

dined on Wed, 14 Feb 2018

(8)
Keep it good work

dined on Mon, 12 Feb 2018

(8)
Food was tasty especially the pork ribs.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

About Customs House Bar

Located in Macquarie Place in Sydney, Customs House Bar is the perfect spot for a pre show dinner or long dinner with friends. Customs House Bars menus have taken inspiration from modern Australian cuisine. Be prepared to experience tasty drinks and exceptional food including buttermilk fried chicken, 3 cheese and bacon burger and lamb riblets. Go and experience this restaurant for yourself- the view is almost as amazing as the food! Best Dish: Slow cooked pulled pork burger

Customs House Bar Address

Google Map