.

308 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
308 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)
Matthew

dined on Sat, 26 Dec 2015

(7)
Food was huge helpings and nice and fresh considering the holidays. Worth it for families and large groups.
Cathy Dean

dined on Thu, 24 Dec 2015

(9)
Really good venue good service and good food

dined on Tue, 15 Dec 2015

(9)
Always go back to the College Lawn for steak night. It's a great value meal in nice surroundings (ask for a booth).
Marcia Swift

dined on Tue, 15 Dec 2015

(9)
Always great food and service thank you

dined on Fri, 11 Dec 2015

(8)
Great online pre -order form for our Work lunch. Meals came out right on time :)

dined on Mon, 7 Dec 2015

(9)
Tonight's meal was perhaps the best I've ever had at College Lawn. Cajun salmon with sweet potato chips was a perfect combination and my husband enjoyed his pork schnitzel with mushroom sauce. Great food in a friendly environment.
Glen

dined on Fri, 27 Nov 2015

(9)
GREAT steak and red wine pies

dined on Wed, 18 Nov 2015

(9)
The calamari salad was delicious!
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Melbourne Cup - The race that stops the nation!

Join us at College Lawn for the Melbourne Cup- The Race That Stops The Nation Our kitchen is open all day whether you're after a meal or a snack to fuel your winnings, the TAB is open from 10am, there are raffles all day and the 1st 50 customers receive a mystery bet trifecta for the big race! Please note we have a limited menu available on this day.
When
07 Nov 2017
Tue 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About College Lawn Hotel

College Lawn Hotel Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

80
3/5