.

308 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
308 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)
Sara

dined on Wed, 7 Dec 2016

(9)
Cold beer, good food and excellent trivia

dined on Tue, 29 Nov 2016

(8)
Back at the College Lawn for Tuesday steak night and it's a great, cheap meal. A bit noisy but it's to be expected in the lead up to Christmas with a number of large groups.
Sara

dined on Wed, 9 Nov 2016

(9)
I go to CL about once a month on Wednesdays for trivia. Great pub grub and cold beer with a good wine list. We always have a great time and good atmosphere.
Kathy Brown

dined on Sun, 30 Oct 2016

(9)
Great local pub. Good pub menu, service excellent

dined on Sun, 16 Oct 2016

(7)
Good food and service
Rod

dined on Sat, 15 Oct 2016

(9)
Good range of craft beers combined with friendly customer service and a very tasty meal made for a pleasant Saturday afternoon.

dined on Fri, 7 Oct 2016

(8)
Good food, good service we were lucky to have a very friendly & attentive waitress.

dined on Sat, 1 Oct 2016

(10)
Thanks to the staff who kept our waters and drinks filled up all afternoon during a very busy period. Much appreciated!

dined on Wed, 21 Sep 2016

(9)
Good pub menu, and quality of the food is consistently very good. Could do with a few more options for diners with food intolerances.

dined on Mon, 12 Sep 2016

(8)
We really enjoy Monday Nights at the College Lawn or $13.00 Local Night There is always a great choice and we love the fact the menu choices change every week.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Melbourne Cup - The race that stops the nation!

Join us at College Lawn for the Melbourne Cup- The Race That Stops The Nation Our kitchen is open all day whether you're after a meal or a snack to fuel your winnings, the TAB is open from 10am, there are raffles all day and the 1st 50 customers receive a mystery bet trifecta for the big race! Please note we have a limited menu available on this day.
When
07 Nov 2017
Tue 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About College Lawn Hotel

College Lawn Hotel Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

80
3/5