.

308 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
308 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Wed, 8 Mar 2017

(8)
Always a great trivia night with cheap burgers and cold beer!
John

dined on Tue, 28 Feb 2017

(9)
Service much better. Steak had a little too much gristle/fat but always good value for steak night.
Sara

dined on Wed, 8 Feb 2017

(9)
A group of us go to CL once a month for trivia. We love it, and the great food and cold beer. It was a hot summers night last night and the lack of air conditioning despite numerous requests to turn it on were ignored by unfriendly staff last night.

dined on Tue, 7 Feb 2017

(8)
Steak night is always a great night, good food and good value.

dined on Wed, 25 Jan 2017

(8)
Trivia is always fun.

dined on Wed, 18 Jan 2017

(8)
The beer garden is lovely & relaxed with plenty of room. The staff were friendly & efficient and overall it was a lovely evening.
Sara

dined on Wed, 11 Jan 2017

(9)
Always love the cold beer, great parmas and trivia!

dined on Wed, 4 Jan 2017

(8)
Very pleasant place

dined on Wed, 21 Dec 2016

(8)
Great pub meal for a mid week catch up with mates. A range of seating options inside or outside courtyard.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Melbourne Cup - The race that stops the nation!

Join us at College Lawn for the Melbourne Cup- The Race That Stops The Nation Our kitchen is open all day whether you're after a meal or a snack to fuel your winnings, the TAB is open from 10am, there are raffles all day and the 1st 50 customers receive a mystery bet trifecta for the big race! Please note we have a limited menu available on this day.
When
07 Nov 2017
Tue 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About College Lawn Hotel

College Lawn Hotel Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

80
3/5