.

170 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
170 reviews
Recommended
(8.4)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.9)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Fri, 24 Oct 2014

(9)
We were looking for a new Indian restaurants as our had closed down. We will certainly be going back to Chimes. Food was delicious, staff friendly and the live music in the background took you down memory lane.
Jura

dined on Sun, 14 Sep 2014

(10)
Wonderful service. Nice decor, good food and Extremely clean
Andrew

dined on Fri, 12 Sep 2014

(9)
I'm a frequent visitor to this restaurant and find the food consistently excellent, with reliable, pleasant service. One of the best Indian Restaurants we have visited in Melbourne.
Georgie

dined on Sat, 30 Aug 2014

(8)
Very nice restaurant, will definitely revisit.

dined on Sun, 24 Aug 2014

(9)
V hospitable

dined on Thu, 14 Aug 2014

(9)
great food
Janet

dined on Fri, 1 Aug 2014

(7)
Very tasty food, generous servings and great value.

dined on Thu, 17 Apr 2014

(10)
Awesome food ever!!!
David

dined on Fri, 14 Feb 2014

(8)
Delicious Indian.

dined on Fri, 31 Jan 2014

(8)
Had a very good experience overall
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Chimes Indian Restaurant

Chimes Indian Restaurant Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

77
3.5/5