.

68 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

7.5
68 reviews
Recommended
(7.6)
Food
(7.6)
Service
(7.1)
Value for money
(7.1)
Atmosphere
(7.5)
Dominique

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(9)
Great taste and quick service.

dined on Fri, 15 Jun 2018

(7)
Decent place in the neighborhood.

dined on Sun, 10 Jun 2018

(9)
Delicious and great selection of food. Service was superb and food came out quickly.

dined on Sun, 3 Jun 2018

(9)
dan dan noodle is good

dined on Sat, 26 May 2018

(7)
I dont hav any comments

dined on Fri, 25 May 2018

(7)
Food was great, but too many dishes brought at once and therefore got cold quickly . Would prefer that dishes could be brought staggered. Also, two out of four of our party ended up with a migraine from the amount of msg used and therefore will never go again, which is a shame . They need to do something about this.
Anita

dined on Sun, 13 May 2018

(8)
Lovely service and I’m glad that this branch had the spinach noodles. A bit hard to get the attention of staff sometimes though, but otherwise pleasant experience.

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(6)
Bill on tha table before finishing meal... not sure about service

dined on Sun, 6 May 2018

(7)
Good for a family catch up for a special occasion (mothers day). Otherwise it's a little overpriced for what it is.

dined on Thu, 12 Apr 2018

(8)
Fast and good service, food was nicely presented.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7

Chefs Gallery Address

Google Map