.

29 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
29 reviews
Recommended
(8.5)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(7.9)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Sun, 20 Aug 2017

(10)
Highly recommended for quality dumplings and noodles.

dined on Sun, 10 Sep 2017

(9)
Good service good food with fair price😊

dined on Thu, 7 Sep 2017

(4)
Emoji bun was cute. Overall the quality of food was average.

dined on Mon, 4 Sep 2017

(8)
great dinner though tofu could have been better

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(9)
Love the food !!!!

dined on Mon, 21 Aug 2017

(9)
Best Chef Gallery in Sydney. Wonton Noodle Soup really good

dined on Fri, 18 Aug 2017

(9)
This restaurant has one of the best service I have ever experience in this country. The manners are amazing, all the staff dress , speak and act very professionally and the manager at the Hurstville store has everything under control. His skills are to be rewarded. As a marketing professional myself , the owner of this restaurant has a great staff selection protocol. I will keep coming, bringing my family and friends and will continue to recommend it. Thanks for an amazing service!

dined on Sat, 12 Aug 2017

(7)
Quite good overall however we were a bit disappointed that they don't have many dishes that we had in the city branch .

dined on Fri, 11 Aug 2017

(7)
Ordered 3 foods but only 2 came. Another one came about 40 mins after ordering which means we have finished our dinner. Overall an OK experience, they managed to sort out quickly the last food in the bill.

dined on Thu, 10 Aug 2017

(7)
Quick service, nice food. Atmosphere could have been better.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Chefs Gallery Address

Google Map