.

1490 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1490 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Wed, 30 May 2018

(10)
This is one of our favourite restaurants and we love bringing our family and friends here for lunch. The food is delicious and it looks amazing, the service is friendly and fantastic, the wine list is very good and the views of the water, cliffs etc is forever fascinating. We love being here every time.

dined on Thu, 24 May 2018

(9)
We had an enjoyable lunch with a window seat. Everyone happy with entrees and mains and recommendation for the wine.

dined on Sun, 20 May 2018

(9)
Absolutely great day here - went for a 50th birthday The service was fantastic, food beautiful and they had read the notes on the booking so where ready to make it special

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(7)
Very Nice Settings and atmoshphere. Found need tartare bit too salty and spicy. Ossobucco was not missing sauce or gravy. My partner was very happy with wild mushrooms gnocchi. Generally recommending! Very friendly staff.

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(10)
Stunning views together with delicious food !

dined on Sun, 6 May 2018

(9)
Such a lovely restaurant with great views, lunch is a great time to visit. Great menu, great wine - fantastic!

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(10)
The food was amazing and the service perfect. Very nice athmosphere for a romantic dîner !

dined on Thu, 3 May 2018

(10)
Loved the seafood platter.

dined on Sun, 29 Apr 2018

(10)
Fabulous food, amazing sunset. One of my favorite restaurants for sure!
Tony

dined on Wed, 25 Apr 2018

(9)
All our entrees & mains were exceptional. The service was unobtrusive & very professional all done with a smile. The wine list is good & the views especially on a sunny autumn day were amazing. Highly recommend this restaurant as both times I have been were fantastic.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Cerberus Beach House

View to a Fill There’s nothing like sitting high up above the sandy bay, overlooking a sweeping view of the beach. This is how you can enjoy your dinner if you come down to Cerberus Beach House at Black Rock. This restaurant has astonishing views – rocky cliffs, a lonely beach, and you can even see the shipwreck of the HMVS Cerberus, abandoned out there in the water. We’ve rated this restaurant the best in so many categories; they had to make a new page just for their awards. With winning views and an incredible atmosphere, it’s not just the great food that keeps guests coming back. Speaking of food, the Cerberus Beach House sure know how to cook up a storm. With set and sharing menus, there are plenty of options to suit the vibe of your party. Menu favourites include pan-seared John Dory fished from the South Coast, and the house-made pappardelle with savoury artichokes and creamy goats’ cheese sauce. With views to kill and food to satisfy, Cerberus Beach House is sure to become one of your favourites. Best dish: house-made pappardelle with artichokes

Cerberus Beach House Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
5/5