.

1429 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1429 reviews
Recommended
(9.4)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.8)

dined on Wed, 25 Apr 2018

(9)
Great service and food. The staff were very considerate towards my elderly friend which he really appreciated. I hope the 15% surcharge for the public holiday directly benefitted the staff

dined on Tue, 17 Apr 2018

(8)
The seafood platter was a little bit disappointing, but overall very good!

dined on Wed, 11 Apr 2018

(8)
We were not disappointed, but like anything in Australia, pricy

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(10)
Fantastic food, amazing service , beautiful views- the perfect place to eat whether with friends, family or as a couple.

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(7)
Excellent location overlooking the water
Lorraine Ryan

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(9)
Food and service were excellent. Can't wait to go back.

dined on Fri, 6 Apr 2018

(10)
Was recommended and nów will do the same
edda

dined on Wed, 21 Mar 2018

(10)
Great food, very nice stuff, fantastic view
Pauline

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(9)
We very much like Cerberus, a halfway stop for us on our way home from airport. It has a beachy feel, great view, terrific staff, and generally very nice food...but not cheap. So a special treat for us. Perfect also as they serve food late into the evening on Friday nights so can always be assured of something delicious even if our plane is late. Well done Cerberus!
Julie

dined on Sun, 11 Mar 2018

(9)
Enjoyable food, views and great ambience.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Cerberus Beach House

View to a Fill There’s nothing like sitting high up above the sandy bay, overlooking a sweeping view of the beach. This is how you can enjoy your dinner if you come down to Cerberus Beach House at Black Rock. This restaurant has astonishing views – rocky cliffs, a lonely beach, and you can even see the shipwreck of the HMVS Cerberus, abandoned out there in the water. We’ve rated this restaurant the best in so many categories; they had to make a new page just for their awards. With winning views and an incredible atmosphere, it’s not just the great food that keeps guests coming back. Speaking of food, the Cerberus Beach House sure know how to cook up a storm. With set and sharing menus, there are plenty of options to suit the vibe of your party. Menu favourites include pan-seared John Dory fished from the South Coast, and the house-made pappardelle with savoury artichokes and creamy goats’ cheese sauce. With views to kill and food to satisfy, Cerberus Beach House is sure to become one of your favourites. Best dish: house-made pappardelle with artichokes

Cerberus Beach House Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
5/5