.

1490 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
1490 reviews
Recommended
(9.2)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.9)

dined on Sat, 13 Oct 2018

(9)
Lunch by the lovely beach with the sun gazing through the windows ... Great food with multiple gluten free option topped up by a gluten free soufflé ... Does not take much more to get me coming back again and again ... beware parking is bit tricky on week ends

dined on Tue, 9 Oct 2018

(9)
We had a great night

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(10)
Sat at window seat overlooking water it was wonderful Great service and really delicious food

dined on Wed, 3 Oct 2018

(10)
The steak was awesome!
Pasquale De Luca

dined on Tue, 2 Oct 2018

(9)
Good location with fantastic views

dined on Sun, 30 Sep 2018

(9)
Blah blah blah blah

dined on Sat, 29 Sep 2018

(8)
Great view great food
Anne Freedman

dined on Sat, 29 Sep 2018

(9)
We haven't been to Cerberus Beach house for a while and I have to say the meal was superb. Would highly recommend and we will certainly revisit in the near future.

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(10)
Views are amazing, such a romantic spot perfect for date night. Food was incredible.

dined on Wed, 26 Sep 2018

(10)
Had a lovely dinner last night, and definitely will be back. Was hoping for a live music but understand that’s not a feature of your restaurant. Still my favourite place to relax. Thank you
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Cerberus Beach House

View to a Fill There’s nothing like sitting high up above the sandy bay, overlooking a sweeping view of the beach. This is how you can enjoy your dinner if you come down to Cerberus Beach House at Black Rock. This restaurant has astonishing views – rocky cliffs, a lonely beach, and you can even see the shipwreck of the HMVS Cerberus, abandoned out there in the water. We’ve rated this restaurant the best in so many categories; they had to make a new page just for their awards. With winning views and an incredible atmosphere, it’s not just the great food that keeps guests coming back. Speaking of food, the Cerberus Beach House sure know how to cook up a storm. With set and sharing menus, there are plenty of options to suit the vibe of your party. Menu favourites include pan-seared John Dory fished from the South Coast, and the house-made pappardelle with savoury artichokes and creamy goats’ cheese sauce. With views to kill and food to satisfy, Cerberus Beach House is sure to become one of your favourites. Best dish: house-made pappardelle with artichokes

Cerberus Beach House Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

87
5/5