.

205 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
205 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(7.7)
Atmosphere
(8.6)

dined on Fri, 28 Sep 2018

(3)
Too much FRY's, Requests: Natural & Kilpatrick oysters,, this was good but small oysters Battered barramundi, this was over cooked and was pre-froozen food out of a packet - Poor. Garlic prawns, This was the best food on the plate Soft shell crab, again FRIED not good S&P squid Fried again out of a pre-froozen package - poor. WA tiger prawns, This was like a pre cooked prawn out of a package (not fresh no taste and soggy - poor Grilled salmon, Very Good Chips good Chopped salad For three, what was supplied would be a ONE person salad, Iceburg lettise (CHEAP) very poor. the fried food was poor, my local fish and chip shop would be better. I will never go back

dined on Thu, 27 Sep 2018

(10)
Great location and service. Great for our 15th wedding anniversary

dined on Wed, 26 Sep 2018

(8)
Great location.

dined on Sat, 15 Sep 2018

(8)
Decent steak, great place to be in lovely weather. Good playgroudn near the restaurant.

dined on Fri, 14 Sep 2018

(10)
Not somewhere you can afford to go everyday but as a treat every once and a while is definitely worth it! The staff were amazing and extremely helpful. We came in to have the tomahawk and when I booked online I mentioned our intentions so the staff contacted me and asked if we would like our tomahawk to be ready on arrival since it takes 45mins to cook. I loved their consideration to the customers and their willingness to cater! Plus the meat was so juicy!

dined on Mon, 10 Sep 2018

(10)
Great food, excellent service. Beautiful view. No complaints!

dined on Fri, 7 Sep 2018

(9)
As usual, BWG served up an enjoyable night with a warm ambience, beautiful food and drink and good service.

dined on Thu, 9 Aug 2018

(8)
Lovely location , small serves with specials.

dined on Fri, 3 Aug 2018

(10)
Steak was done perfect.

dined on Sat, 28 Jul 2018

(8)
Fantastic food and service! The views are unbelievable!! Its a very busy and noisy restaurant so great for big groups, not ideal if you are wanting a quiet romantic meal. Will definitely return
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About BWG Steakhouse & Bluewater Functions

Calling out to all die-hard meat-lovers If its red or white meat you prefer, BWG Steakhouse & Bluewater Functions has you all covered, promising real food for real people – nothing fancy but all kinds of fine! For any occasion, whether romantic or casual, drop in for dinner or a midday snack. Whilst losing yourself in the restaurant’s spectacular views, why not try some of their fresh seafood or meats accompanied by some of Western Australia’s finest wines or their personally handcrafted beers? Best dish: BWG Shared Boards cater for all. Choose from Slow Cooked Lamb Shoulder, 1 kg WA Beef Rump Cap, Seafood Platter or our Tomahawk all served with delicious sides. Designed to be enjoyed for 2 or more. Because steak well done is rare.

BWG Steakhouse & Bluewater Functions Address

Google Map