111 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

111 reviews
Value for money

dined on Wed, 24 May 2017

Food and service good but nothing outstanding or individual about this place. Atmosphere too open and bright. Pleasant night.

dined on Sun, 21 May 2017

good value as always :)

dined on Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Excellent food, plenty of variety, service is quick and friendly without being over bearing, a convenient neighbourhood gem

dined on Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Love their take-away service also.

dined on Wed, 5 Apr 2017

We met friends and enjoyed our meal very much.We will return!

dined on Sat, 1 Apr 2017

Food was tasty, service was slow, in the entertainment book so nice discount off the total bill at the end

dined on Fri, 31 Mar 2017

good as always :)

dined on Sun, 26 Mar 2017

Nice food and service
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Blue River Thai

Blue Moon What´s not to love about the charming aesthetic of Blue River Thai? There´s nothing like a glowing, blue neon sign to say, "Welcome and come inside!" It´s adorable from the outside-in, where you can take a seat at round tables cutely dressed in linen, or in a more intimate corner for two. It may be humble, but that´s more than anyone needs to enjoy the outstanding cuisine Blue River has to offer. Plus there are enormous artsy paintings of Buddha to be adored. But back to the food, Blue River Thai´s kitchen is run by the talented George Jantavongso who knows a thing or two about south-east Asian cooking. You better believe it. Just to be sure, go on and try their banquet, which will take you through authentic Thai dining with an array of soups, fried goods, curries and noodles. With so much tempting you to taste, you’ll wonder how the chef created such a satisfying banquet arrangement! For all you food-savvy patrons who know what you want, the a la carte menu offers you all the traditional Thai favourites along with a few contemporary surprises. Blue River Thai simply can´t be beat. Best dish: pad met mamuang with prawns

Blue River Thai Address

Google Map

Reviews we love