.

880 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
880 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(7.9)
Service
(8.1)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(7.8)
Miri Hoxhallari

dined on Fri, 6 Oct 2017

(10)
I always get satisfied when I go at Blondie. Great food and excellent service. Staff always with a smile and so welcoming

dined on Mon, 2 Oct 2017

(9)
I like that the Menu keeps changing. I go to Blondies often & it is good to have new choices. Food was lovely, Service Great.
Barry

dined on Wed, 27 Sep 2017

(8)
Nice Asian inspired menu. Very convenient for shows at MTC and MRC

dined on Wed, 30 Aug 2017

(9)
Once again, a great pre-theatre dinner at Dimmi. Good food, drinks and service in a convenient location.

dined on Wed, 23 Aug 2017

(8)
A terrific venue for a pre MTC meal. Buzzy, friendly atmosphere and staff who appreciate diners largely need to get away on time to get to a show
Ann

dined on Tue, 15 Aug 2017

(8)
always good food, interesting tastes.

dined on Mon, 7 Aug 2017

(8)
Great for pre-concert dinner.

dined on Sat, 29 Jul 2017

(9)
Great food, great value and excellent service!

dined on Tue, 11 Jul 2017

(9)
Enjoying Blondies New Winter Menu, especially the Slow cooked Kecap Manis Lamb Shoulder . Yumm

dined on Fri, 30 Jun 2017

(8)
I sampled Blondies new Winter Menu. Very Yummy. As I was a Solo Diner, I particularly liked being able to order a small size of the normally large Share Mains.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Blondie Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

70
2/5