.

733 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
733 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Sun, 16 Jul 2017

(10)
Fantastic truffle ham cheese croissant

dined on Sat, 15 Jul 2017

(2)
We tried the bustro for the first time on saturday for our wedding anniversary would not recommend

dined on Fri, 14 Jul 2017

(7)
Found the truffle menu a bit challenging and neat heavy but otherwise lovely as always

dined on Sat, 1 Jul 2017

(10)
An adventurous and modern menu with a connection to French cuisine that had our table thinking about food. The enthusiasm of the chef and the staff made the night special. The whole experience was authentic, warm and friendly. I think Hexagone will soon be on the list as a go to place.
Peter

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(9)
Great French food, excellent service

dined on Tue, 20 Jun 2017

(10)
The chef has taken over here at Bistro Des Artistes and the food is fresh and innovative! A gastronomic dining experience - will definitely be going back!

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(9)
The welcome from one of the Hexagone owners and the complimentary aperitif was a nice start to what was a very enjoyable evening.

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(10)
Perfect food and perfect service. The orange duck is amazing!

dined on Wed, 14 Jun 2017

(6)
Used to be better, hopefully was a one off.

dined on Sat, 10 Jun 2017

(8)
Some of the food was spectacular - the seafood crepe was to die for. The service was attentive at first but fell away as the evening wore on - only 3 tables were occupied, but one was a group of 10.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5