.

783 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
783 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Wed, 28 Mar 2018

(8)
Beef cheek was excellent

dined on Wed, 28 Mar 2018

(9)
It was great. The set menu is great value.
Paul

dined on Tue, 27 Mar 2018

(8)
Food was very nice and service prompt. Atmosphere was average, not particularly intimate or comfortable.

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(2)
The food took hours to arrive which ruined our evening. Apparently there were only 2 waiters and 2 chefs that night. When it did arrive it was OK but overpriced. They forgot our side of greens and when that arrived $9 for a few pieces of broccoli was ludicrous. And so was $4 for the second basket of bread while we waited.
Luke Sarich

dined on Fri, 23 Mar 2018

(9)
We live this place!

dined on Thu, 22 Mar 2018

(10)
We know this chef from his Loose-box Restaurant days, and he maintains the same high standards in his Subiaco restaurant. We had a lovely evening and will be back sometime.
Ashley Lewis

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(10)
Excellent menu choices, quality dishes, service and value

dined on Sat, 10 Mar 2018

(10)
A great experience and lovely to enjoy the skills of the chef in a relaxed Bistro setting.

dined on Tue, 6 Mar 2018

(10)
Had an Authentic French Bistro vibe. Did the famous French Bistro classics perfectly.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5