.

783 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
783 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Fri, 22 Jun 2018

(9)
Delicious food and great service.

dined on Wed, 20 Jun 2018

(8)
Loved their Truffle festival menu. Delicious food and lovely service.
Alex

dined on Sat, 16 Jun 2018

(10)
Been here many times over the years. This place doesn't disappoint, always top class. The fixed price menu is good value for money

dined on Thu, 24 May 2018

(10)
Service was lovely, third-time visitor.

dined on Sat, 19 May 2018

(7)
We have previously enjoyed our experiences here but on Saturday we thought that there were a number of issues with the service that detracted badly from the experience. The area around the table next to us was left dirty despite a mess from a child's eating being over the floor. The waitress serving us was clearly well intentioned but very inexperienced, whilst the other server was not of the standard we would expect ("'ere's your veggies" isn't an Alain Fabregues restaurant standard). We were very surprised that you were turning customers away at 9.20pm on a Saturday.

dined on Thu, 10 May 2018

(3)
Service was terrible we were one of two tables only yet we had to keep calling the obviously inexperienced waiter. Beef cheeks and snapper were very good but fish was more entre size. Fillet of the day was overpowered by the what seemed to be the curry flavoured ispices. Side salad was just some rocket leaves nothing else. Wont be going back

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(9)
Great menu with incredible food for the given price along with a nice atmosphere , definitely coming back !!

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(2)
Food disappointing, service not great eithe
Craig Williams

dined on Wed, 2 May 2018

(9)
The live music was a delight. Not too loud and very much a positive towards our enjoyment of the night. Thanks Bistro Des Artistes.

dined on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

(9)
Simple and excellent
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5