.

733 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
733 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)
Minali Gamage

dined on Sat, 21 Oct 2017

(8)
The beef cheeks are insanely good. It can get extremely noisy so get ready to speak loudly if you want to be heard!

dined on Sat, 30 Sep 2017

(10)
This is one of my absolute favourite restaurants in Perth! The Menu is so delicious and authentic, the wait staff is friendly and so helpful and the overall atmosphere is just phenomenal. I've come here 3 times in the span of 3 months
Ann

dined on Thu, 21 Sep 2017

(10)
As always the food never fails to impress. I had the snapper & the sauce was to die for - velvety & rich - if I closed my eyes I could be somewhere in France or heaven! The duck was also a 10/10 from my other half. Service excellent. We will return.

dined on Fri, 8 Sep 2017

(8)
Loved their truffle menu and potato and truffles entree. Desserts are a bit on a too sweet note to my taste. Also a bit pricey

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(10)
The food is amazing and the service is friendly but still professional. You feel like you are in a bistro in Paris from the time you walk through the door. I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough!

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(9)
Loved it Chef!!- we will be back. Thanks so much for offering up some aged wine from your reserve cellar.

dined on Tue, 22 Aug 2017

(6)
Great service Entree excellent We had high expectations for the main but they came slightly overcooked and truffle was not evident in macaroni dish. Desert was standard fare. Nice wine but overpriced.
Peter

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(8)
Excellent food - service was muddled.

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(6)
Had read really good reviews in past, but didn't come up to standard of reviews.

dined on Fri, 18 Aug 2017

(10)
Delicious food!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5