.

751 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
751 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.2)
Luke

dined on Fri, 10 Aug 2018

(9)
Love this place! Will be back next week :D

dined on Fri, 10 Aug 2018

(7)
Enjoyed our night. Good food and wine.

dined on Fri, 3 Aug 2018

(6)
The lamb was not tender enough and too salty.

dined on Sat, 28 Jul 2018

(10)
Willbe back again !

dined on Fri, 27 Jul 2018

(10)
Alain always ensures he service the best food - always tasty and well presented

dined on Sat, 7 Jul 2018

(9)
We had an excellent Saturday Lunch and great to see the bistro has returned to the food of old now that Mr F is back on the pans. Also loved the atmosphere of the updated decor and rearrangements – all feels much warmer now. Plus don’t forget the City of Subi free parking on the weekends.

dined on Fri, 6 Jul 2018

(9)
Beautiful food, great bistro setting, friendly service - only negative was that at lunchtime it was very quiet and a little lacking in a vibrant atmosphere. The quality of the meal made up for that though - we had a really terrific lunch and the truffle omelette which we ordered as well as the set menu was outstanding.

dined on Thu, 5 Jul 2018

(8)
If you have never tried WA truffles before, NOW is the time to visit Bistro des Artistes! Extensive range of truffle starter dishes at $25 ea - great value. Since my last visit, the floor has been carpetted, making conversation a whole lot easier than before. Highly recommended.

dined on Sat, 30 Jun 2018

(10)
Absolutely superb meal, excellent friendly service. We all agreed that we will definitely be back.

dined on Fri, 22 Jun 2018

(7)
Good service, ok food, duck confit was over salted, seafood crepe was quite ordinary
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5