.

801 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.8
801 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.4)
Atmosphere
(8.3)

dined on Thu, 9 Aug 2018

(10)
What a find! Thank you dimmi. One of the best French food experiences outside of France right here in Subiaco.

dined on Fri, 13 Jul 2018

(9)
A bit of the old Loose Box still lives. Just a bit looser and more relaxed . Great experience.

dined on Thu, 21 Jun 2018

(10)
The food was excellent, brought to the table in a timely manner by an attentive and very friendly, obliging waiter. The wine we had was very good and reasonably priced.

dined on Sat, 8 Dec 2018

(9)
Excellent, a worthy farewell to Alain Fabregues

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(9)
You can always rely on Chef Alain Fabrègues to deliver a beautiful meal in a warm and welcoming environment. Sad that he is retiring shortly. Thanks for the wonderful meals and memories from Parkerville and Mundaring and now Subiaco. Enjoy your well deserved retirement.

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(9)
Sorry it will be closing this month. Always a beautiful meal.

dined on Fri, 30 Nov 2018

(8)
Lovely main and sweets.
Peter Hopps

dined on Thu, 29 Nov 2018

(8)
ENJOYABLE MEAL!

dined on Fri, 23 Nov 2018

(9)
Lovely meal, sadly the restaurant is closing soon
Alex Lek

dined on Fri, 23 Nov 2018

(10)
Another fabulous night out at the Bistro des Artistes. We booked here again when we heard Alain is retiring and closing his business. We have had many good meals here over the years. Service is always attentive. Thank you Alain, all the best in your retirement! Merci et au revoir
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5