.

733 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
733 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Thu, 10 May 2018

(3)
Service was terrible we were one of two tables only yet we had to keep calling the obviously inexperienced waiter. Beef cheeks and snapper were very good but fish was more entre size. Fillet of the day was overpowered by the what seemed to be the curry flavoured ispices. Side salad was just some rocket leaves nothing else. Wont be going back

dined on Sat, 5 May 2018

(9)
Great menu with incredible food for the given price along with a nice atmosphere , definitely coming back !!

dined on Fri, 4 May 2018

(2)
Food disappointing, service not great eithe
Craig Williams

dined on Wed, 2 May 2018

(9)
The live music was a delight. Not too loud and very much a positive towards our enjoyment of the night. Thanks Bistro Des Artistes.

dined on Fri, 27 Apr 2018

(9)
Simple and excellent
Alan

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(10)
Very good quality food and service. Lovely flavours in every dish we had.
Raelene

dined on Sat, 21 Apr 2018

(10)
Absolutely loved the food, decor & service. Could not fault anything. Highly recommended🤗
Luke

dined on Fri, 20 Apr 2018

(9)
Best French food in perth

dined on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

(9)
All good the lighting could have been dimmer in the evening and a wee candle on the table would have been welcomed to make it more romantic

dined on Sat, 7 Apr 2018

(10)
Perfect. Such a lovely way to spend a Saturday lunch.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5