.

783 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
783 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Fri, 1 Jun 2018

(9)
Food was fabulous and well presented. Service was engaging without being intrusive. Love the vibe of this place tucked off Hay St. A hidden gem!

dined on Fri, 11 May 2018

(9)
Each dish was full of flavour, beautifully presented and piping hot! Loved the relaxed Bisto atmosphere too. Service was a bit hit and miss. Can’t believe we haven’t been before now - will definitely go back soon,

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(9)
Great local restaurant. Highly recommend the beef cheeks.

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(9)
Clean, good range of offerings, the food was excellent and well prepared and presented. The service was good without being overbearing and we felt completely comfortable eating, conversing and lingering. A super experience, get to it before it closes.

dined on Sat, 20 Oct 2018

(10)
We went before Bistro closes, It was just supberb! Alain you are so going to be mised but you have done a great service to the WA community in the hospitality industry. Enjoy your retirement.

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(9)
Food was wonderful, as it always is. Service was spot on. It will be missed!

dined on Fri, 19 Oct 2018

(10)
Fantastic evening.

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(10)
Shame you are closing

dined on Fri, 5 Oct 2018

(9)
Great atmosphere, good service. Great food

dined on Wed, 3 Oct 2018

(9)
Food was great as usual. :-)
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5