.

733 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.7
733 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.9)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(10)
As always this restaurant was fabulous Alaine has created a wonderful restaurant . Food superb , service amazing

dined on Fri, 9 Jun 2017

(10)
This is the most authentic French restaurant I have ever been to! The food is incredible and was created with such obvious passion and attention to detail. The service was flawless and our waitress made excellent recommendations. Loved the entire experience and will definitely return!

dined on Sat, 3 Jun 2017

(8)
The food was excellent as always, especially the Beef Cheeks. I am surprised that more people don't come to this hidden gem of a restaurant. The restaurant did seam a bit short staffed but it didn't impact our dinner unduly.

dined on Sat, 3 Jun 2017

(8)
Food was good but steak not as good as usual. It was pretty quiet.

dined on Sat, 27 May 2017

(10)
Food & service was excellent. We enjoyed ourselves immensely.

dined on Fri, 19 May 2017

(10)
Excellent little restaurant. Have been there a couple of times now. Would have to say one of the best in Perth.
Julie

dined on Wed, 17 May 2017

(7)
Both starts were tasty, my Fish was good, my husband steak was fatty with the wrong Sause on it.

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(8)
This place is all about the sheer quality of the food. My meals were superb. Especially the duck and the pannacotta desert. The starter and the fruit sorbet between meals were nice touches. Had wine by the glass which offered variety and quality at reasonable prices. We both enjoyed the experience.

dined on Fri, 12 May 2017

(8)
Understaffed but they did very well considering
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Bistro des Artistes

Alain Fabregues has returned to the kitchen for a brief period to celebrate the WA Truffle Season! Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this Master's work - Alain has created a unique Truffle Menu for guests to enjoy. Book now!

Bistro des Artistes Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

4/5