.

146 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8
146 reviews
Recommended
(8.2)
Food
(8.1)
Service
(8.0)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(7.8)

dined on Sun, 24 Jul 2016

(9)
Great breakfast spot, I had the breakfast board which was superb. My only complaint is that i asked for brown bread but got white and my partner asked for fried eggs but got scrambled. However when we told the wait staff they fixed up the eggs and brought a new plate with fried eggs. They were very busy so will put it down to that. Would recommend you book to go. Would head here again for breakfast.

dined on Wed, 20 Jul 2016

(6)
Keep you the good work thank you for such a nice dinner

dined on Wed, 20 Jul 2016

(8)
The garlic pizza was so tasty!!!! We had the tapas when we went but I'm looking forward to coming back to try the pizzas!! And the sticky date....OMG it was one of the best I've ever had!

dined on Fri, 15 Jul 2016

(8)
Service and food was good

dined on Sun, 10 Jul 2016

(9)
COULD HAVER HAD PANKCAKES OR FRESH WAFFLES ON THE MENU. OR CROISSANTS

dined on Sun, 3 Jul 2016

(9)
Nice nasty food. Thank you.

dined on Sat, 25 Jun 2016

(9)
We were very happy with the food and service but we felt it was more suited to younger people , it was very loud and packed out

dined on Wed, 22 Jun 2016

(10)
Food and service is always great at Barenz.

dined on Sun, 19 Jun 2016

(7)
Good place to have brekkie 😉

dined on Sun, 8 May 2016

(4)
Took a long time to get our food
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Barenz

Who needs Barcelona when you’ve got Barenz? This Camden eatery is the perfect cure for your Spanish addiction. The impressive tapas bar is spread across two levels, with an additional alfresco dining space at the rear, perfect for long summer evenings or a private functioin. Inside, the restaurant is an amber coloured glow and the large bar takes centre stage. Sink down into one of the comfy couches lining the walls and prepare for a taste-full journey. If you’re in the mood for tapas try the seared scallops and chorizo or the lemon infused salt and pepper calamari. Don’t worry if you need something more substantial, there are also pizza and pasta dishes on offer. This place can get pretty busy in the evenings so make sure you book ahead. Best dish: 16 hour slow cooked lamb shoulder

Number of seats
350
Parking availability
Yes
Takeaway
Yes

Barenz Address

Google Map