.

541 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.4
541 reviews
Recommended
(8.8)
Food
(8.4)
Service
(7.9)
Value for money
(8.2)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Sun, 19 Nov 2017

(10)
A little gem for a serious dumpling fix! We went on a Sunday when they had $1 dumplings and did we have a good feed! We ordered each of the nine different dumplings on offer and they were all delicious. Very satisfying and great value.

dined on Mon, 25 Sep 2017

(8)
Great service, great food, great atmosphere
Tracey

dined on Sat, 9 Sep 2017

(8)
Great dumplings Good bar

dined on Tue, 5 Sep 2017

(7)
Great little dumpling joint, within a pub atmosphere.

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(9)
Good cheap eats as always! Surprisingly good dumplings

dined on Wed, 26 Jul 2017

(9)
Amazing dumplings!!
Bev

dined on Sat, 3 Jun 2017

(8)
Great dumplings!!!

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(10)
Great food and quick service. Try the duck pancakes!

dined on Wed, 10 May 2017

(9)
Great spot for lunch time dumplings - never would have picked it from the outside. Would definitely recommend.

dined on Sun, 30 Apr 2017

(8)
Great little local restaurant. Dumplings are amazing! Definitely return
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

Bamboo Dumpling Bar Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

79
4.5/5