.

1588 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
1588 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.8)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.1)
Arthur

dined on Sun, 22 Oct 2017

(7)
Good selection of pizza, but there are hits and there are misses.
Belinda

dined on Sun, 22 Oct 2017

(9)
Plenty of pizza and pasta options on menu, great taste of both that we tried. Quite a busy restaurant even we went for lunch at 2pm. Service is attentive.

dined on Fri, 20 Oct 2017

(8)
great atmosphere but don't go here if you want a quiet meal. everyone is very loud. the food was great and service was attentive without being too in your face. would go back again

dined on Thu, 19 Oct 2017

(6)
I ordered pasta and pizza for dinner. The portion of the pasta was too small for the price, pizza was overly salty.
Sam

dined on Wed, 18 Oct 2017

(9)
Always great food and service at +39.

dined on Thu, 12 Oct 2017

(8)
My pizza was a little too salty to my liking. But the lasagna is great. Service is great too

dined on Wed, 11 Oct 2017

(9)
Interesting menu choices for an Italian restaurant

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(7)
Seafood fettuccine highly recommended.

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(7)
good food and drinks

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(7)
Service and atmosphere was amazing! Pizza was quite sickley because of the cheese, next time will go with a more simple option as the 39+ was a lot but other then that would definitely visit again.
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

About +39 Pizzeria

Buon Appetito! Sharing its name with the international Italian dialing code, +39 Pizzeria and Antipasteria provides diners with a direct link to Italy — from the heart of Melbourne. The restaurants six owners (and Italian friends) share a strong passion for authentic Italian cuisine and have dedicated themselves to providing diners with the freshest, most delectable and authentic Italian food in Melbourne. Found on Little Bourke St in Melbourne's CBD the space is open and unrestricted with high ceilings and unclothed tables. It’s always buzzing with energy and excitement of animated diners appreciating Italian food the Italian way - with plenty of eating, lots of talking, constant roars of laughter and a steady flow of wine. Groups chat over an array of antipasti, families share a light and sumptuously chewy pizza and couples fight for the last bite of one of the daily specials that are written up on the huge curved chalkboard. +39 boasts a chic and trendy atmosphere yet exudes a joy and warmth that comes from the most basic pleasures in life that are celebrated in Italy — food, wine, family and friends. Come and enjoy it for yourself. Best dish: Crudaiola Pizza

+39 Pizzeria Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
4/5
3/5