.

1588 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
1588 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Tue, 27 Jun 2017

(6)
We felt rushed because the resrvstion said we could only be 75 mins at the table. They also took away our plates before we were done. We normally would probably eat in less than 75 mins, but we felt really rushed. It made it a bit annoying an unpleasant.

dined on Sun, 25 Jun 2017

(3)
overated. small portions.

dined on Sun, 25 Jun 2017

(10)
The upside apple pie was the only let down. The pizza and pasta was delicious. And great service.

dined on Sun, 25 Jun 2017

(9)
Great service, fantastic food only down fall forgot to bring our mineral water. Overall great experience.

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(9)
If only the place was a little more spacious it would have been a 10! Other than that, it was a lovely dinner experience for my friends and I!

dined on Sat, 24 Jun 2017

(7)
Good food and drinks
Jenna

dined on Fri, 23 Jun 2017

(9)
Amazing pizza!!

dined on Fri, 23 Jun 2017

(9)
Great food, friendly staff, fairly priced. Will come again!
Luke

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(8)
Disappointed with the menu changes, but the food is consistently great.

dined on Sat, 17 Jun 2017

(9)
Best Pizza this side of Naples.
page: 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13

About +39 Pizzeria

Buon Appetito! Sharing its name with the international Italian dialing code, +39 Pizzeria and Antipasteria provides diners with a direct link to Italy — from the heart of Melbourne. The restaurants six owners (and Italian friends) share a strong passion for authentic Italian cuisine and have dedicated themselves to providing diners with the freshest, most delectable and authentic Italian food in Melbourne. Found on Little Bourke St in Melbourne's CBD the space is open and unrestricted with high ceilings and unclothed tables. It’s always buzzing with energy and excitement of animated diners appreciating Italian food the Italian way - with plenty of eating, lots of talking, constant roars of laughter and a steady flow of wine. Groups chat over an array of antipasti, families share a light and sumptuously chewy pizza and couples fight for the last bite of one of the daily specials that are written up on the huge curved chalkboard. +39 boasts a chic and trendy atmosphere yet exudes a joy and warmth that comes from the most basic pleasures in life that are celebrated in Italy — food, wine, family and friends. Come and enjoy it for yourself. Best dish: Crudaiola Pizza

+39 Pizzeria Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
4/5
3/5