.

1605 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
1605 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Tue, 5 Sep 2017

(8)
A casual restaurant at fine dining prices

dined on Sun, 3 Sep 2017

(9)
Everytime we visit Melbourne we always eat here. We love the taste of the food, the high quality and the great service. The staff is great too!

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(9)
Session was set for 75 mins. Arrived on time 6 and had entree and main and left before 7. Service was quick and food was enjoyable
Rodrigo

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(9)
Excellent meals. Very good Service.

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(10)
Awesome service and food

dined on Sat, 2 Sep 2017

(10)
Delicious food and great place.

dined on Fri, 1 Sep 2017

(9)
Tasty pizzas with fresh ingredients!

dined on Sat, 26 Aug 2017

(10)
Will definitely be back

dined on Thu, 24 Aug 2017

(7)
I usually am quite happy with the pizzas here (This is the only dinner item I try) but I somehow wasn't very impressed with the pizza I had last time. It was the VALDOSTANA, and maybe it was me, but if I'm paying $25 for a pizza, I would expect a bit more quality and flavour from the ingredients. I also had the salame and cheese platter and tiramisu, which were very tasty.

dined on Sat, 19 Aug 2017

(10)
Second time eating at +39 and the food did not disappoint.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About +39 Pizzeria

Buon Appetito! Sharing its name with the international Italian dialing code, +39 Pizzeria and Antipasteria provides diners with a direct link to Italy — from the heart of Melbourne. The restaurants six owners (and Italian friends) share a strong passion for authentic Italian cuisine and have dedicated themselves to providing diners with the freshest, most delectable and authentic Italian food in Melbourne. Found on Little Bourke St in Melbourne's CBD the space is open and unrestricted with high ceilings and unclothed tables. It’s always buzzing with energy and excitement of animated diners appreciating Italian food the Italian way - with plenty of eating, lots of talking, constant roars of laughter and a steady flow of wine. Groups chat over an array of antipasti, families share a light and sumptuously chewy pizza and couples fight for the last bite of one of the daily specials that are written up on the huge curved chalkboard. +39 boasts a chic and trendy atmosphere yet exudes a joy and warmth that comes from the most basic pleasures in life that are celebrated in Italy — food, wine, family and friends. Come and enjoy it for yourself. Best dish: Crudaiola Pizza

+39 Pizzeria Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
4/5
3/5