.

1579 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
1579 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Thu, 5 Apr 2018

(10)
Sole e Luna is the best thing I’ve ever eaten

dined on Wed, 28 Mar 2018

(10)
Best pizza ever!

dined on Tue, 27 Mar 2018

(10)
My friend and I had a fantastic experience at +39. We ordered the crudaiola pizza and the blue swimmer crab spaghetti, both of which were delicious and decently portioned. The service as friendly and attentive.

dined on Sun, 25 Mar 2018

(7)
We enjoyed our meal at +39 Pizzeria.

dined on Sat, 24 Mar 2018

(10)
Delicious pizza! Spanned crab spaghetti was also a favorite! Will come again

dined on Thu, 22 Mar 2018

(9)
We had late booking & ran late due to grand prix traffic & parking. I called & +39 held the table we ordered & got our meal despite the closure of kitchen in 15min of arriving 👌

dined on Wed, 21 Mar 2018

(9)
Highly recommend for authentic Italian experience

dined on Sat, 17 Mar 2018

(10)
Great atmosphere, authentic Napoli pizza, the gnocchi was outstanding and all very good value. An absolute must :)

dined on Fri, 16 Mar 2018

(9)
Great atmosphere and delicious, authentic Italian food. Food comes out fast which makes it perfect for pre-theatre dining.
Ashley

dined on Thu, 8 Mar 2018

(9)
The pizza is amazing!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About +39 Pizzeria

Buon Appetito! Sharing its name with the international Italian dialing code, +39 Pizzeria and Antipasteria provides diners with a direct link to Italy — from the heart of Melbourne. The restaurants six owners (and Italian friends) share a strong passion for authentic Italian cuisine and have dedicated themselves to providing diners with the freshest, most delectable and authentic Italian food in Melbourne. Found on Little Bourke St in Melbourne's CBD the space is open and unrestricted with high ceilings and unclothed tables. It’s always buzzing with energy and excitement of animated diners appreciating Italian food the Italian way - with plenty of eating, lots of talking, constant roars of laughter and a steady flow of wine. Groups chat over an array of antipasti, families share a light and sumptuously chewy pizza and couples fight for the last bite of one of the daily specials that are written up on the huge curved chalkboard. +39 boasts a chic and trendy atmosphere yet exudes a joy and warmth that comes from the most basic pleasures in life that are celebrated in Italy — food, wine, family and friends. Come and enjoy it for yourself. Best dish: Crudaiola Pizza

+39 Pizzeria Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
4/5
3/5