.

1584 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
1584 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Sat, 6 May 2017

(8)
Great pizza loads of atmosphere but also a bit noisy!

dined on Sat, 29 Apr 2017

(9)
Our regular favourites are Truffle oil pizza and Spicy Cod marinara - never disappoint! On the pricier side, but flavor makes up for it.
Jan Ying Lee

dined on Mon, 24 Apr 2017

(7)
Food was good but service not so

dined on Thu, 20 Apr 2017

(9)
Food was exceptional!! Really delicious, and wine was just as good! Would recommend to anyone and everyone

dined on Sat, 15 Apr 2017

(10)
It is a great restaurant. I will definitely go back again. I love the nutella dessert pizza!

dined on Sat, 1 Apr 2017

(10)
Cannot fault this place. Beautiful food, impeccable service and fabulous atmosphere. A favorite of mine and must go to every time I am in Melbourne.

dined on Sat, 1 Apr 2017

(10)
Such a favourite you just know everything is consistently great. Pizza, pasta , service , coffee and vibe it's perfect lunch or dinner.

dined on Sat, 25 Mar 2017

(9)
Fantastic as always. Food came quick as always, despite the dining room being quite busy. Staff were attentive as per usual. Looking forward to coming back again in the near future.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About +39 Pizzeria

Buon Appetito! Sharing its name with the international Italian dialing code, +39 Pizzeria and Antipasteria provides diners with a direct link to Italy — from the heart of Melbourne. The restaurants six owners (and Italian friends) share a strong passion for authentic Italian cuisine and have dedicated themselves to providing diners with the freshest, most delectable and authentic Italian food in Melbourne. Found on Little Bourke St in Melbourne's CBD the space is open and unrestricted with high ceilings and unclothed tables. It’s always buzzing with energy and excitement of animated diners appreciating Italian food the Italian way - with plenty of eating, lots of talking, constant roars of laughter and a steady flow of wine. Groups chat over an array of antipasti, families share a light and sumptuously chewy pizza and couples fight for the last bite of one of the daily specials that are written up on the huge curved chalkboard. +39 boasts a chic and trendy atmosphere yet exudes a joy and warmth that comes from the most basic pleasures in life that are celebrated in Italy — food, wine, family and friends. Come and enjoy it for yourself. Best dish: Crudaiola Pizza

+39 Pizzeria Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
4/5
3/5