.

1628 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.6
1628 reviews
Recommended
(9.0)
Food
(8.7)
Service
(8.5)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Mon, 26 Jun 2017

(10)
Great meal, great service and awesome chilli oil

dined on Mon, 26 Jun 2017

(8)
Buzzy cafe with excellent interesting Pizzas.

dined on Mon, 26 Jun 2017

(9)
Delicious crispy, thin bases with generous, flavoursome toppings - my favourite pizza place in Melbourne!

dined on Sun, 18 Jun 2017

(9)
Great Pizzas, great beerand and great espressos! I couldn't find any Grappa on the menu, but I asked for it and they did have white and mature Grappa, in case you're a fan!

dined on Mon, 22 May 2017

(10)
Yum, delicious food, nice service, awesome atmosphere would definitely recommend to friends!

dined on Thu, 18 May 2017

(7)
Understanding that this restaurant located in the city, but the tables are pretty small and are not enough space for food and drinks (water or bottle of wine) to be placed.In the other hand, the Service and Food are pretty good.
Shaun

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(9)
Reseravtions are a must. Place was pretty noisy and tables were really close to each other. Food was great!

dined on Thu, 11 May 2017

(9)
Great service and atmosphere for our girls catch up

dined on Sat, 6 May 2017

(8)
Great pizza loads of atmosphere but also a bit noisy!
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About +39 Pizzeria

+39 Pizzeria Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
4/5
3/5