.

1530 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Dimmi Score

8.5
1530 reviews
Recommended
(8.9)
Food
(8.6)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.0)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Fri, 24 Mar 2017

(10)
Brought my guests to this amazing Italian restaurant. service is always quick and friendly. we ordered the spicy cod marinara, blue swimmer crab spaghetti, prosciutto croquettes, wagyu pizza and finished off with Tiramisu and pannacotta for dessert. the wagyu pizza is the winner. everything else was great too! their menu is always changing and it is so exciting to try different things everything we visit this restaurant.

dined on Fri, 17 Mar 2017

(6)
The food was okay but nothing special considering sll the other dining options in the area.
RICK

dined on Tue, 14 Mar 2017

(9)
Delicious Food!

dined on Mon, 13 Mar 2017

(7)
Good food and drinks

dined on Mon, 13 Mar 2017

(7)
I had a lovely dinner here with 4 friends. We all enjoyed our meals and there was a lovely atmosphere.

dined on Mon, 13 Mar 2017

(10)
Loved everything we had, especially the wood fired pizza!
George

dined on Sun, 12 Mar 2017

(9)
Best pizza in CBD and pasta right up there too. If you like Baby pizza, Gradi, Doc etc then this place is for you as good as any of them and perhaps even better!

dined on Sun, 12 Mar 2017

(5)
Corgettes were very bland. My Pizza had a great base but the topping was quite confused and lacked taste.

dined on Sat, 11 Mar 2017

(8)
Great pizza and range of Italian beers. Only criticisms are that it is a little tightly-packed and you need to book early.

dined on Sat, 4 Mar 2017

(10)
Amazing food. Awesome service. Excellent pizza
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About +39 Pizzeria

Buon Appetito! Sharing its name with the international Italian dialing code, +39 Pizzeria and Antipasteria provides diners with a direct link to Italy — from the heart of Melbourne. The restaurants six owners (and Italian friends) share a strong passion for authentic Italian cuisine and have dedicated themselves to providing diners with the freshest, most delectable and authentic Italian food in Melbourne. Found on Little Bourke St in Melbourne's CBD the space is open and unrestricted with high ceilings and unclothed tables. It’s always buzzing with energy and excitement of animated diners appreciating Italian food the Italian way - with plenty of eating, lots of talking, constant roars of laughter and a steady flow of wine. Groups chat over an array of antipasti, families share a light and sumptuously chewy pizza and couples fight for the last bite of one of the daily specials that are written up on the huge curved chalkboard. +39 boasts a chic and trendy atmosphere yet exudes a joy and warmth that comes from the most basic pleasures in life that are celebrated in Italy — food, wine, family and friends. Come and enjoy it for yourself. Best dish: Crudaiola Pizza

Number of seats
65
Takeaway
Yes

+39 Pizzeria Address

Google Map

Reviews we love

82
4/5
3/5