Nicholas

Nicholas O'BRyen

Nicholas' Latest reviews: Nicholas' Top 10 restaurants:

Urbane

Brisbane CBD

Nicholas dined on Thu, 31st May 2018 (10)

Wonderful! Can't fault the place.

Bistro Mekong

Castlecrag

Nicholas dined on Mon, 21st May 2018 (10)

Fantastic new spot. Best restaurant in quite a packed area.

Martha's Restaurant

Castlecrag

Nicholas dined on Sun, 13th May 2018 (8)

Nice little spot. Great for breakfast/brunch

Via Alta

Willoughby

Nicholas dined on Fri, 4th May 2018 (8)

Great little spot for a long lunch. Food is superb.

Ormeggio at the Spit

Mosman

Nicholas dined on Fri, 27th Apr 2018 (9)

Costs an arm and leg but is very very good.

Holy Duck! Castlecrag

Castlecrag

Nicholas dined on Fri, 20th Apr 2018 (7)

Pretty good. Focus on their duck as it's what they do well. Dumplings and beef was average.

The Morrison Bar & Oyster Room

Sydney CBD

Nicholas dined on Fri, 2nd Mar 2018 (8)

Great spot for drinks followed by dinner. Communal meals are fantastic!

Bennelong Restaurant

Sydney CBD

Nicholas dined on Mon, 26th Feb 2018 (8)

Fantastic venue. Not overly expensive but would save it for a special occasion. Food and service are brilliant.

The Herring Room

Manly

Nicholas dined on Fri, 23rd Feb 2018 (9)

Great little spot. Seafood platter is amazing

Via della Spiga

North Sydney

Nicholas dined on Tue, 13th Feb 2018 (7)

Nice enough space. Good food good staff

Pilu At Freshwater

Freshwater

Nicholas dined on Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (9)

Great spot if you're happy to spend a little extra

Rosetta Sydney

Sydney CBD

Nicholas dined on Thu, 25th Jan 2018 (9)

Fantastic. Can't fault it.

Cafe Del Mar

Darling Harbour

Nicholas dined on Fri, 5th Jan 2018 (8)

Very good.